EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2382185 on Oct 24, 2011

This product is good, but I would prefer it to not have magnesium sterate in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just starting on this

Posted by Denyse on Apr 15, 2012

Have read and talked with many natural health professionals on this product and I would have to say that if you are having eye or Lung issues, definitely a must.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sinus improvement

Posted by whiteegret on Dec 31, 2010

i love jarrow. i just started using this and have already been happy to notice improvement with my sinus congestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3242115 on Apr 11, 2009

It is a good product too for the respiratory. Good if they can be made in smaller doses for the younger children to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

minimize lung infections

Posted by Reviewer1889230 on Apr 05, 2010

I take this with the Ridge Crest AsthmaClear. I take one tablet in the am. I notice no bronchial infections during my allergy season when I'm using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer3237155 on May 07, 2010

I take this for chronic lung issues and it seems to help. I trust the Jarrow brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2132271 on Aug 04, 2010

I use this for liver support along with selenium and liver detox.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, better than capsules

Posted by Reviewer2200903 on Aug 21, 2010

These are good. Easy to take size, but a little salty if they catch your tongue. Taking these for Bi-polar disorder so I will be looking for longterm results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works!

Posted by Reviewer1169648 on Dec 10, 2010

it's helping my congestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 01, 2010

Just started taking this time release formula for allergies and antioxidant properties

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »