EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is effective.

Posted by Reviewer1325567 on Aug 08, 2010

It is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3341512 on Aug 08, 2010

ALL OK

Was this review helpful to you?

NAGo.75g120cJoints

Posted by Reviewer1682153 on Jul 31, 2010

I believe it'll support my joints' health. ~2weeks I'm taking it with some other supplements. -& My knees & feet are normally ready from previous to the next day heavy walk challange with my big St.Bernard. NAG helps the joint restoration - not alone of course (I use ~5+ other supplements to help my joints). I'll see how it'll work in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

A MUST!!

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Feb 27, 2010

If you got leaky gut syndrome or any kind of intestinal issues, me i have gluten intolerace and damaged the gut the lining and this is really helping to repair it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good product, fast service

Posted by Reviewer3002541 on Feb 15, 2010

Have been using the product for a few years and as a result my back aches have nearly disappeared. The product also appears to be gentle on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Help for Intestines

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jan 18, 2010

This product seems to help my irritable bowels and I believe it's helping my dry eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

rating nag 750 jarrow formula

Posted by Reviewer2342135 on Dec 02, 2009

i find this to be a very good source of glucosamin, i only wish it offered the same formula with msm added

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and works.

Posted by Reviewer1663116 on Nov 18, 2009

I use NAG to boost my mood as well as my joint healthy. I have a compromised digestive system and my digestive lining apparently does not make much acetyl. NAG supplies the acetyl and boost my mood better than any form of choline I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Saving grace!

Posted by Reviewer2987590 on Nov 10, 2009

I read about NAG in the Lancet and found this product. This is the acetyl form of glucosamine that isn't the same as the regular glucosamine that everyone buys for joint pain. It has been proven to help the intestinal tract but also effective for joints and now a new study in mice found it helpful for MS. I was having a long bout (exacerbation) of M.S. I have been feeling absolutely wonderful since taking this product. I haven't felt better in yrs.!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2744324 on Oct 07, 2009

they use magnesium stearate as a filler in this, which isn't that good. otherwise a very good product. helps with building mucosal lining of gut

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 71 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »