EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!!

Posted by 4825397108297072547 on May 12, 2016

I have been taking one Jarrow fish oil softgel capsule, once a day for two weeks. I have already noticed that my hair is a lot thicker. This is coming from a person who has very thin and fine hair. I am 52 years old and my hair is thicker than it has ever been. I was amazed!!! Also noticed stronger fingernails. No fishy smell or burping which is a HUGE benefit. As a matter of fact there is an ever slight smell and taste of strawberry. Very light nothing overpowering but very pleasant to the nose and the palate. I have taken fish oil pills in the past and this is by far my favorite to date. I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and work well

Posted by 5169966707822170491 on Jun 11, 2016

I use it with lutein for my eye but I also realise significant improvement in memory, focus, efficiency. It is quite cheap so I bough it for whole family and relatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable price and excellent quality fish oil.

Posted by 5074685243775018959 on Jun 20, 2016

1. Improve my eye vision. 2. Improve my brian function. 3. Reduce triglyceride level. 4. Sleep well and wake up with energy. 5. Improving Mental and Emotional Health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5242214370693192715 on Aug 18, 2016

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2467690 on Aug 21, 2016

From what I have read this is a high quality Omega 3 product. Is is also very reasonably priced. My one objection is the choice of gelatin. There is absolutely no need to use gelatin derived from pigs. There are capsules available made from gelatin derived from other animals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4883824851853678988 on Sep 20, 2016

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 5517710588088563673 on Sep 24, 2016

Big Bottle, Big Softgels, smells like lemon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas

Posted by 5460208310987119953 on Oct 22, 2016

Love these fish pills, taste good no after fish pill, good price, high EPA-DHA Rate, easy to swallow. I like this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO SOY PRODUCT - 400 EPA + 200 DHA - in one softgel!! Excellent!!

Posted by 4778708474957570839 on Nov 24, 2016

5 stars softgels, without soybeans, it is important! Will bye it again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2423024 on Feb 10, 2014

I guess this stuff works well, as my blood tests come out with good numbers. I'm almost 64 years old too. They smell fruity to me, almost like pineapple or something, and there's no aftertaste. This product, I believe, is reasonably priced and I feel like you can always trust Jarrow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 113 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »