EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Reduced EPA and DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1756931 on Jun 26, 2010

    Just a heads up. The new Jarrow Formulas fish oil now has 600mg of combined EPA + DHA compared to the older version of 630mg combined. Price remains the same as far as I can tell. Bottle labelling is slightly different.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    superb

    Posted by Reviewer2580331 on Jun 10, 2010

    just super!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jarrow epa-dha balance softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1120756 on Jun 05, 2010

    arrived promptly. solid product with good reputation for it's pills actually containing what they say it contains in the amounts stated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry french

    Posted by Reviewer3073531 on May 29, 2010

    Le meilleur équilibre EPA/DHA pour lutter contre les inflammations de ma polyarthrite rhumatoïde.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    strawberry tasting fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2239146 on May 22, 2010

    No fishy burps, perfect balance EPA-DHA, as far as results, time will tell. By what I read on the benefits of Omega3 on depression and anxiety, I defintely don't wanna go without fish oil. I can't tell if this product is any better than any other one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best balance and best tasting of epa-dha formulae

    Posted by Reviewer1259752 on May 20, 2010

    I wish I could take microlactin for my arthritis but it destroys my stomach so I am taking this instead. So far, not much improvement but hope springs eternal and I know it is good for my heart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1593217 on May 15, 2010

    Good value for the price - and no fish burps for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and good a,oumt of Omega's

    Posted by WayneRiddle on Apr 05, 2010

    You get a lot of EPA/DHA, the important omega 3's, in each capsule. No fish burps from these, but I do keep them in the fridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle omega's :)

    Posted by Reviewer1696213 on Apr 03, 2010

    Gr8 invention! I'm pregnant and suffer from nausea so had to cut out my old omega's as the taste was making me sick then a friend recommended these as they taste of strawberry if u burp!! My 10yr old son loves them 2

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Mar 31, 2010

    This is the best oil with the purest ingredients and no after taste. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 151 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »