EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Apr 11, 2009

    Very satisfied. No fish oil after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    order still incomplete - 3 weeks later

    Posted by Reviewer1293865 on Feb 18, 2009

    I am not reviewing the products, but the merchant. I do not order items that are not 'in stock'. I ordered 6 bottles of EPA DHA Balance from iHerb.com claimed to be in stock in late January. They shipped and I quickly received 5 bottles. A note inserted in the box claimed they were out of stock on the 6th bottle and would ship it when they get it. I sent email to them to either ship it or to refund me for that bottle. 3 weeks later I have received neither. I will not order from them again. I consider iHerb.com to be fraudulent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2005552 on Feb 06, 2009

    This is great because it's pharmaceutical grade so you can take a lot (in my case 4 a day for arthritis)and not have to worry about mercury contaminants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA Balance, 240

    Posted by Reviewer2132759 on Feb 04, 2009

    Excellent product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good formula from a safe source

    Posted by Reviewer2471266 on Jan 22, 2009

    Just fish oil to me. It's Jarrow's so you know it's safe and tested. Hard to beat the price per softgel in high quantities

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quallity for good price

    Posted by NEDERLAND on Jan 16, 2009

    good quallity for good price.i like jarrow products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Nausea..

    Posted by Reviewer2280143 on Jan 01, 2009

    Seems to calm me down a bit... I quit smoking and needed something to help with the hyper cravings. I have tried many other fish oils, and this one doesn't give me the queasies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer2028566 on Nov 05, 2008

    Great quality omega 3 capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1089666 on Sep 09, 2008

    Nice, low-odor, fish oil extract. Concentration of EPA/DHA is good, and the ratio was exactly what I wanted. Good product, and Jarrow has always had very high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Mary Hickman

    Posted by Reviewer1528002 on Sep 05, 2008

    the product is great, service was fast, and I would recomend your service tomy friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 151 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »