EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1105640 on Jul 19, 2011

    Great and affordable product from Jarrows, although Pristin has higher concentration but is much much more expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPH-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1301566 on May 02, 2011

    Its a solid Omega 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes, it IS Odorless

    Posted by Reviewer1690973 on Feb 23, 2011

    I don't usually purchase Jarrow products (personal reasons), but my husband ordered this formula, and I have to say it does NOT smell fishy at all, nor does it have a fishy aftertaste. So for that reason alone, I recommend it. But only 4 stars because of the Jarrow brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2005552 on Feb 06, 2009

    This is great because it's pharmaceutical grade so you can take a lot (in my case 4 a day for arthritis)and not have to worry about mercury contaminants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quallity for good price

    Posted by NEDERLAND on Jan 16, 2009

    good quallity for good price.i like jarrow products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Good Choice DHA/EPA

    Posted by Reviewer2032595 on Oct 31, 2007

    Good Level of both DHA/EPA in pill form

    Was this review helpful to you?

    strawberry tasting fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2239146 on May 22, 2010

    No fishy burps, perfect balance EPA-DHA, as far as results, time will tell. By what I read on the benefits of Omega3 on depression and anxiety, I defintely don't wanna go without fish oil. I can't tell if this product is any better than any other one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good formula from a safe source

    Posted by Reviewer2471266 on Jan 22, 2009

    Just fish oil to me. It's Jarrow's so you know it's safe and tested. Hard to beat the price per softgel in high quantities

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big but indeed odorless

    Posted by Reviewer2074573 on Mar 10, 2011

    These are pretty big softgels, but I guess they have to be. The strawberry flavor reminds me of the strawberry flavor of one particular protein powder product, so it's not very appealing to me. EPA-DHA amounts are very good and I haven't had any fishy burps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huge

    Posted by Reviewer3254652 on May 27, 2011

    The only complaint I have is that these pills are HUGE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 156 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »