EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    QY

    Posted by Reviewer1571019 on Aug 07, 2008

    I do like this product very much, I have had no fishy after taste at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1953864 on Aug 01, 2008

    This has the perfect balance of EPA & DHA that is needed and it all comes in 1 pill per day. Read carefully, because others require 2 per day to get the same potency and with horse pills this size I'd rather just take one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    arthritis helper

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jun 30, 2008

    one of the best supplements you can take good value and strength from iherb the best i have tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comment on EPA -DHA by Jarrows

    Posted by Reviewer1227435 on Jun 29, 2008

    This product seems of high quality as most of Jarrow Formulas. I am completely satisfied with it and will continue to order it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mind food

    Posted by stinapope on Jun 07, 2008

    When my mother started having recall and fuzzy mind issues, I got her onto this, it really made a difference for her

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Alene Mueller

    Posted by Reviewer2777698 on Apr 25, 2008

    We received the product in good order in a timely manner. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product but Needs Flavoring

    Posted by Reviewer2934494 on Mar 28, 2008

    This is a very good pharmaceutical grade Omega 3 supplement in capsule form, which also comes in the natural tryglyceride form. The latter means it is more absorbable than the ethyl ester form that most supplement companies produce. My one complaint with this product however is that it needs to be lemon or orange flavored. There are other pharmaceutical grade Omega 3 products extracted from fish that include flavoring and capsule form and they do not leave you with a fish oil taste during the day. I also don't understand why Jarrow is using soybean oil in this product. Otherwise, I would rate this product as excellent, but for now I unfortunately, cannot rate it higher.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Mmm, Fish oil!

    Posted by Reviewer3203186 on Jan 17, 2008

    The more the better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1382255 on Nov 01, 2007

    Not sure why but I get an energy boost when I take this which is great! Fishy burps afterward don't last long but beware.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Good Choice DHA/EPA

    Posted by Reviewer2032595 on Oct 31, 2007

    Good Level of both DHA/EPA in pill form

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 151 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »