EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I like it.

    Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Jun 29, 2012

    It's good for my heart and brain.After taking EPA-DHA for over a month, I've noticed that my memory is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1032773 on Mar 19, 2012

    Great product - great price. And no fishy reflux.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend for all

    Posted by Reviewer2714733 on Feb 04, 2012

    Easy, cheap and does it job. Must have supplement if you are not eskimo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2002548 on Dec 29, 2011

    no burp, no fishy after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by Reviewer2893773 on Nov 25, 2011

    it gave me fish burps ! but other then that i feel a general boost in my health. my heart no longer feels so tight like it has been for the past months.. and i'm only 22!!! it's good to start taking supplements as early in ur life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1296962 on Aug 31, 2011

    Seems to be flavoured on the capsule. Does make one a bit warm. Think it helps to burn some fats & improve blood circulation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by ForGoodHealth on Jul 25, 2011

    They use strawberry flavor to hide the fishy burps. I'm actually ok with the fishy burp. Main strong point for this product is it meets California Prop 65. Used to buy from NOW till I found out they did not meet that standard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1105640 on Jul 19, 2011

    Great and affordable product from Jarrows, although Pristin has higher concentration but is much much more expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally no Fish Smell

    Posted by Reviewer2707446 on Jul 13, 2011

    Love the product ...... truly is odorless and contains the balance of oils that I find most helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2185136 on Jul 04, 2011

    The taste is good and price is reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »