EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    3-stars

    Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 20, 2015

    Good product. I'd say more but I won't since nobody is paying me to review supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmm, Fish oil!

    Posted by Reviewer3203186 on Jan 17, 2008

    The more the better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Softgels melted; stuck together

    Posted by Reviewer3250449 on Aug 03, 2011

    Considering the amount of money I paid for the softgels, I was very disappointed upon opening the bottles to discover that many had been melted and stuck together. I am also concerned this has undermined their chemical integrity, making their consumption at best futile, and at worst harmful to my health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    order still incomplete - 3 weeks later

    Posted by Reviewer1293865 on Feb 18, 2009

    I am not reviewing the products, but the merchant. I do not order items that are not 'in stock'. I ordered 6 bottles of EPA DHA Balance from iHerb.com claimed to be in stock in late January. They shipped and I quickly received 5 bottles. A note inserted in the box claimed they were out of stock on the 6th bottle and would ship it when they get it. I sent email to them to either ship it or to refund me for that bottle. 3 weeks later I have received neither. I will not order from them again. I consider iHerb.com to be fraudulent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5704576979985076315 on Jul 28, 2012

    Its price is very rational for me. 가격이 너무 합리적여서 좋아요. I heard that Omega should be taken with Vitamin E so it gives you further effect. Omega는 비타민 E와 같이 섭취해야 더 큰 효과를 가져온다고 하더라고요~ ㅎㅎ 잘 복용하고 있습니다~!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best balance and best tasting of epa-dha formulae

    Posted by Reviewer1259752 on May 20, 2010

    I wish I could take microlactin for my arthritis but it destroys my stomach so I am taking this instead. So far, not much improvement but hope springs eternal and I know it is good for my heart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1265776 on Sep 11, 2011

    Good quality and great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reasonable price and excellent quality fish oil.

    Posted by 5074685243775018959 on Jun 20, 2016

    1. Improve my eye vision. 2. Improve my brian function. 3. Reduce triglyceride level. 4. Sleep well and wake up with energy. 5. Improving Mental and Emotional Health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Swallow no odor

    Posted by Reviewer1277809 on Jan 13, 2012

    Easy to swallow and no odor, good price, fast ship, great company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bom produto

    Posted by 5713563632195456729 on Aug 17, 2013

    Bom custo benefício, Aprovado

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 158 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »