EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best balance and best tasting of epa-dha formulae

    Posted by Reviewer1259752 on May 20, 2010

    I wish I could take microlactin for my arthritis but it destroys my stomach so I am taking this instead. So far, not much improvement but hope springs eternal and I know it is good for my heart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry french

    Posted by Reviewer3073531 on May 29, 2010

    Le meilleur équilibre EPA/DHA pour lutter contre les inflammations de ma polyarthrite rhumatoïde.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jarrow epa-dha balance softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1120756 on Jun 05, 2010

    arrived promptly. solid product with good reputation for it's pills actually containing what they say it contains in the amounts stated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superb

    Posted by Reviewer2580331 on Jun 10, 2010

    just super!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Omegas

    Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 10, 2010

    Jarrow delivers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is odorless!

    Posted by Reviewer1510273 on Aug 16, 2010

    I love the fact that there is no fishy smell coming out when I burp. It is really great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPA DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Nov 29, 2010

    An excellent formula of EPA DHA - good balance. My allergy doctor recommended 2000 mg of EPA DHA in this balance since I am allergic to flax oil. I get 1800 by taking 3 of these a day. This is a brand I trust.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2002541 on Dec 13, 2010

    I have been using this formula for about a year. I take 5 caps /day and I have noticed that it increases my ability to think. I wouldn't be without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPA-DHA balance

    Posted by Reviewer1071010 on Dec 17, 2010

    Love this product. It is indeed odorless and is a great price. I have compared with other online sources. I have gone through 4 bottles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality softgel caps

    Posted by Riemsesy on Jun 05, 2013

    best price value, from imho one of the best supplement producers around. I also see it costs less than those caps from Natural Factors, though the content is the same. (natural factors added vitamine E but is that worth $2,70?)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 107 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »