EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sorry french

Posted by Reviewer3073531 on May 29, 2010

Le meilleur équilibre EPA/DHA pour lutter contre les inflammations de ma polyarthrite rhumatoïde.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow epa-dha balance softgels

Posted by Reviewer1120756 on Jun 05, 2010

arrived promptly. solid product with good reputation for it's pills actually containing what they say it contains in the amounts stated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by Reviewer2580331 on Jun 10, 2010

just super!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omegas

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 10, 2010

Jarrow delivers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is odorless!

Posted by Reviewer1510273 on Aug 16, 2010

I love the fact that there is no fishy smell coming out when I burp. It is really great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EPA DHA

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Nov 29, 2010

An excellent formula of EPA DHA - good balance. My allergy doctor recommended 2000 mg of EPA DHA in this balance since I am allergic to flax oil. I get 1800 by taking 3 of these a day. This is a brand I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2002541 on Dec 13, 2010

I have been using this formula for about a year. I take 5 caps /day and I have noticed that it increases my ability to think. I wouldn't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EPA-DHA balance

Posted by Reviewer1071010 on Dec 17, 2010

Love this product. It is indeed odorless and is a great price. I have compared with other online sources. I have gone through 4 bottles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality softgel caps

Posted by Riemsesy on Jun 05, 2013

best price value, from imho one of the best supplement producers around. I also see it costs less than those caps from Natural Factors, though the content is the same. (natural factors added vitamine E but is that worth $2,70?)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Feb 06, 2011

my husband uses these for mental clarity, and all the other benefits. No fishy problems with these. And,a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 113 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »