EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1382255 on Nov 01, 2007

    Not sure why but I get an energy boost when I take this which is great! Fishy burps afterward don't last long but beware.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA Balance, 240

    Posted by Reviewer2132759 on Feb 04, 2009

    Excellent product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1953864 on Aug 01, 2008

    This has the perfect balance of EPA & DHA that is needed and it all comes in 1 pill per day. Read carefully, because others require 2 per day to get the same potency and with horse pills this size I'd rather just take one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    QY

    Posted by Reviewer1571019 on Aug 07, 2008

    I do like this product very much, I have had no fishy after taste at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Mary Hickman

    Posted by Reviewer1528002 on Sep 05, 2008

    the product is great, service was fast, and I would recomend your service tomy friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1089666 on Sep 09, 2008

    Nice, low-odor, fish oil extract. Concentration of EPA/DHA is good, and the ratio was exactly what I wanted. Good product, and Jarrow has always had very high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer2028566 on Nov 05, 2008

    Great quality omega 3 capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality softgel caps

    Posted by Riemsesy on Jun 05, 2013

    best price value, from imho one of the best supplement producers around. I also see it costs less than those caps from Natural Factors, though the content is the same. (natural factors added vitamine E but is that worth $2,70?)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Feb 06, 2011

    my husband uses these for mental clarity, and all the other benefits. No fishy problems with these. And,a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best for the price...

    Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Mar 26, 2011

    I always research before buying any high EPA fish oil, & this seems to right now be the best one for the price. I like that it's filtered, so that one does not have to worry about heavy-metal poisoning; and if I go a few days w/o taking it, my joints can really tell the difference (they get achy & stiff).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 153 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »