EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best for the price...

    Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Mar 26, 2011

    I always research before buying any high EPA fish oil, & this seems to right now be the best one for the price. I like that it's filtered, so that one does not have to worry about heavy-metal poisoning; and if I go a few days w/o taking it, my joints can really tell the difference (they get achy & stiff).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Odorless EPA-DHA Balance

    Posted by Reviewer2181146 on Mar 28, 2011

    Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Also they are strawberry scented which is a nice touch

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3091650 on Mar 29, 2011

    The best EPA I have found at the best price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really odorless!

    Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Jun 29, 2012

    Easy to swallow, no fish smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to eat cause it's not fishy...

    Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Jul 19, 2012

    And cause it only has 600mg of omega 3, you could take one more pill on occasions that you feel you need ectra boost of your immunity or something..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5704576979985076315 on Jul 28, 2012

    Its price is very rational for me. 가격이 너무 합리적여서 좋아요. I heard that Omega should be taken with Vitamin E so it gives you further effect. Omega는 비타민 E와 같이 섭취해야 더 큰 효과를 가져온다고 하더라고요~ ㅎㅎ 잘 복용하고 있습니다~!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Aug 16, 2012

    nice taste afterwards. good value. taking 4 of a day. they should distinguish whether these are esterized or standard triglycerides, since they are moleculalry distilled

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good omega3

    Posted by oakchung on Aug 22, 2012

    very good price/performance!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen precio, buenas cantidades

    Posted by 5008619335074665499 on Aug 27, 2012

    Suplemento barato, con buenas cantidades de acidos grasos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    De los mejores omega 3

    Posted by 5204704771171767513 on Oct 06, 2012

    Es un producto excelente, destilado molecularmente, y además de los pocos que he probado que no repite nada con esos eructos horribles con sabor y olor a pescado. Volveré a comprarlos seguro

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 109 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »