EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EPA DHA

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Nov 29, 2010

An excellent formula of EPA DHA - good balance. My allergy doctor recommended 2000 mg of EPA DHA in this balance since I am allergic to flax oil. I get 1800 by taking 3 of these a day. This is a brand I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2002541 on Dec 13, 2010

I have been using this formula for about a year. I take 5 caps /day and I have noticed that it increases my ability to think. I wouldn't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EPA-DHA balance

Posted by Reviewer1071010 on Dec 17, 2010

Love this product. It is indeed odorless and is a great price. I have compared with other online sources. I have gone through 4 bottles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omegas

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 10, 2010

Jarrow delivers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is odorless!

Posted by Reviewer1510273 on Aug 16, 2010

I love the fact that there is no fishy smell coming out when I burp. It is really great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry french

Posted by Reviewer3073531 on May 29, 2010

Le meilleur équilibre EPA/DHA pour lutter contre les inflammations de ma polyarthrite rhumatoïde.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow epa-dha balance softgels

Posted by Reviewer1120756 on Jun 05, 2010

arrived promptly. solid product with good reputation for it's pills actually containing what they say it contains in the amounts stated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by Reviewer2580331 on Jun 10, 2010

just super!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Mar 05, 2010

This has the perfect ratio of EFA-DHA. I give these to my dogs and I take them myself. This is actually cheaper because you don't have to take nearly as many as other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take!

Posted by Reviewer1573380 on Mar 23, 2010

I think this was my third bottle of this product and I am so pleased with it. Those I have taken in the past caused a great deal of stomach discomfort and after taste, Jarrow's certainly does NOT do that!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 163 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »