EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2002541 on Dec 13, 2010

    I have been using this formula for about a year. I take 5 caps /day and I have noticed that it increases my ability to think. I wouldn't be without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPA-DHA balance

    Posted by Reviewer1071010 on Dec 17, 2010

    Love this product. It is indeed odorless and is a great price. I have compared with other online sources. I have gone through 4 bottles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Omegas

    Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 10, 2010

    Jarrow delivers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is odorless!

    Posted by Reviewer1510273 on Aug 16, 2010

    I love the fact that there is no fishy smell coming out when I burp. It is really great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry french

    Posted by Reviewer3073531 on May 29, 2010

    Le meilleur équilibre EPA/DHA pour lutter contre les inflammations de ma polyarthrite rhumatoïde.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jarrow epa-dha balance softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1120756 on Jun 05, 2010

    arrived promptly. solid product with good reputation for it's pills actually containing what they say it contains in the amounts stated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superb

    Posted by Reviewer2580331 on Jun 10, 2010

    just super!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like this

    Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Mar 05, 2010

    This has the perfect ratio of EFA-DHA. I give these to my dogs and I take them myself. This is actually cheaper because you don't have to take nearly as many as other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take!

    Posted by Reviewer1573380 on Mar 23, 2010

    I think this was my third bottle of this product and I am so pleased with it. Those I have taken in the past caused a great deal of stomach discomfort and after taste, Jarrow's certainly does NOT do that!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so happy

    Posted by Reviewer3069906 on Mar 29, 2010

    So happy i found the right formula at a great price, flew all the way to Paris in no time (the land where one O3 softgel is 1 euro, imagine the cost when you need 2 a day) Thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 160 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »