EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not try

    Posted by 5398977084649050528 on May 03, 2016

    I did not try it yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    never received

    Posted by 4875698875951853178 on Jan 16, 2016

    Never received . Not delivered!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Awful :(

    Posted by 5679906617628716527 on Nov 13, 2015

    No coconut taste nor smelling, terrible terrible smell. I bought 2 because of the price, but I have strongly regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Terrible smell

    Posted by 5177334113028605515 on Oct 11, 2015

    Obviously something went very wrong with this last batch. The one we got is unusable due to terrible stench which reminds me of of the grease they use in railroads. I just hope it ends with just the smell, and is not a general health hazard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad

    Posted by 5739027977595786776 on Sep 27, 2015

    Horrible smells like soap! I regret having bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was terrible

    Posted by varkomal on Sep 04, 2015

    It was terrible. It stinks of fish. Earlier I took , everything was fine . At this time, just a nightmare .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dislike

    Posted by 4684671753079203998 on Mar 24, 2015

    Strong smell and flavour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad

    Posted by 5221061879954114189 on Jan 08, 2015

    not pure, I made some on my hair, then hair become very hard, and next day, every one said I didn't clean hair over 10days! I use some to cook, but it causes Oil explosive. smell is good, but useless, and bad! I will threw it, and buy "viva coconut oil"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    personally don't like the taste....

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 29, 2014

    ....just personal preference though....like Nutiva

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid

    Posted by Reviewer2815372 on Apr 20, 2014

    I bought 3 jars of this and upon opening them found there to be no coconut smell or flavor. It had an off taste like vegetable oil. I had to toss them all. Because of shipping costs, I was unable to return these, so it was a very expensive mistake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »