EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yes!

    Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Feb 24, 2011

    Great for cooking. Awesome fast shipping from iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2708059 on Feb 25, 2011

    good for skin and hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this

    Posted by Reviewer3165587 on Feb 27, 2011

    Its a very good oil to fry in!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Coconut Oil, Expeller Pressed,

    Posted by Reviewer1866004 on Mar 02, 2011

    Great product, great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1379689 on Mar 02, 2011

    Have only been using this product for about a month but it seems to be doing great things already!! Psoraisis is less inflamed & don't have to get up so often during the night. Neutral flavor makes using it with any food so easy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ..

    Posted by Reviewer1213449 on Apr 19, 2011

    use it for cooking, very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 23, 2011

    This is a flavorless/odorless coconut oil. Perfect for frying food and use in place of virgin coconut oil when you don't want that coconut smell/taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy cold press coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2037239 on Apr 24, 2011

    For the last 2 years I have used virgin coconut oil for both a daily skin conditioner and I also slug down a 1 oz. shot for the homeopathic benefits. I've loved the results, but the steadily increasing prices, and the heavy coconut flavor,taste, and texture to swallow was always a hindrance. Now with cold pressed --voila-- no heavy taste, it doesn't solidify at the same temp, and it's cheaper. Works for me. Shipping was also prompt. Thanks iHerb, Jim

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by BigNanc on Apr 25, 2011

    I have used this a couple of times - to make an omelet and to make some salad dressing with miso. I love the salad dressing. It takes a little digging to get it out of the container, but I like it very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product, Great Price!

    Posted by Reviewer2193642 on Mar 07, 2011

    Love cooking with this, has an excellent flavor and aroma. I happen to like the taste of coconut, but it's very delicate in flavor so that it doesn't overpower the food. It's also great for skin and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 446 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »