EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good as moisturizer!

    Posted by Reviewer1969662 on Jan 20, 2009

    Used it as a moisturizer for my body and hair. Cheap, natural, and efffective. Does not have any smell like the extra virgin version.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow is a great product

    Posted by Reviewer2429097 on Jan 30, 2009

    I have been buying this brand for a few years now. Its a great price and I use it for everything. It has no flavor so you can cut eggs with it. Do some reading on Coconut oil and you will find how good it is for you. I love it in my hot oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Dec 03, 2006

    we all use this in my house, all 3 dogs and my husband and I.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy!!

    Posted by Reviewer2952537 on Feb 20, 2009

    Love the coconut oil. Great price for such a big jar. My family uses mainly uses it for our face and hair, and the great thing is that it becomes a natural hair spray when it is cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2417687 on Feb 23, 2009

    Good for you oil and good netural taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a great price for what you get

    Posted by Reviewer2013250 on Nov 07, 2008

    This is the best price offered for this large size. I like the taste and will be purchasing this brand from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for body rubs!

    Posted by Reviewer2281471 on Mar 11, 2009

    Extremely economical, but relatively bland (we prefer coconut oils with strong coconut odor/taste). We use almost exclusively for body rubs and prefer the Garden of Live, Living Foods, Extra Virgin for consumption.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy oil

    Posted by Reviewer1601662 on Mar 27, 2009

    I like this coconut oil. I use it in my vegtables and in baked goods. I also use it for hand cream sometimes. The taste is very mellow so you don't get an overpowering taste in the foods you cook.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3084259 on Jul 15, 2008

    great product and fast shipping thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD STUFF!!

    Posted by Reviewer1366840 on Aug 25, 2008

    This coconut oil is really good for cooking, no smell but good for cooking and skin, keeps skin feeling soft and smooth, my man likes it:)!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 440 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »