EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.60

$11.95

Savings of: $4.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1379689 on Mar 02, 2011

    Have only been using this product for about a month but it seems to be doing great things already!! Psoraisis is less inflamed & don't have to get up so often during the night. Neutral flavor makes using it with any food so easy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1721147 on Feb 20, 2011

    Haven't taken it long enough to notice results, but I have a feeling it will be beneficial.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mid-chain fat

    Posted by Reviewer2785641 on Feb 20, 2011

    Good for your skin and health in general I hear. I fry my egg in it every morning. Very little taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best buy!

    Posted by Reviewer1290046 on Feb 22, 2011

    Great cooking oil for low carb-eating! I buy in bulk!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Feb 22, 2011

    Odorless and solid at room temp. Great for cooking as adds no taste to food. Also wonderful rubbed on dry skin or through hair to moisturize. Great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3099398 on May 18, 2011

    I like to use it for cooking. No coconut taste and flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ..

    Posted by Reviewer1213449 on Apr 19, 2011

    use it for cooking, very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 23, 2011

    This is a flavorless/odorless coconut oil. Perfect for frying food and use in place of virgin coconut oil when you don't want that coconut smell/taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy cold press coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2037239 on Apr 24, 2011

    For the last 2 years I have used virgin coconut oil for both a daily skin conditioner and I also slug down a 1 oz. shot for the homeopathic benefits. I've loved the results, but the steadily increasing prices, and the heavy coconut flavor,taste, and texture to swallow was always a hindrance. Now with cold pressed --voila-- no heavy taste, it doesn't solidify at the same temp, and it's cheaper. Works for me. Shipping was also prompt. Thanks iHerb, Jim

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by BigNanc on Apr 25, 2011

    I have used this a couple of times - to make an omelet and to make some salad dressing with miso. I love the salad dressing. It takes a little digging to get it out of the container, but I like it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 458 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »