EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works and tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer1348336 on May 18, 2008

    This coconut oil is good for baking/cooking where you do not want a coconut flavor. It is very neutral tasting and very inexpensive. Stock up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this

    Posted by Reviewer1358842 on Aug 18, 2009

    The label says this is an Organic Oil (great!) and a product of the Phillipines, which is a renowned CO producing country. I like the quality, smell and taste of this alot. Mild and pleasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2284202 on Oct 02, 2009

    This is an excellent substitution for butter when baking. This stuff is very tasty, making vegan recipes truly exceptional instead of something you have to get use to. It's healthy, it's delicious, it's perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil Expeller

    Posted by Reviewer2582777 on Oct 20, 2009

    Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas Coconut Oil Expeller Pressed

    Posted by Reviewer3308522 on Sep 16, 2009

    Excellent product, great price and delivery amazingly fast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love This Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1546699 on Sep 21, 2009

    I love this coconut oil. It is fairly inexpensive, but suitable for all kinds of purposes. Since it does not actually have a coconut taste, I have used it for three weeks to replace all my cooking fats, using it to make brownies, cake, coconut-banana bread, and granola, and to fry okra, eggs, and zucchini. I add it to soups, drizzle it on pizza, and mix it half-and-half with butter to make a spread for bread and vegetables. I've used it in sauce to make Turkey a la King, and I also use it as a body lotion. My daughters had the flu recently, and I didn't catch it. I also haven't had a mosquito bite since using this cream. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My AFRO loves this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1876046 on Sep 21, 2009

    This is one of the best natural hair care product EVER.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2065849 on Sep 23, 2009

    Good coconut oil for cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multiple uses

    Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Apr 28, 2009

    I've always believed in the value of coconut oil, even before all the favorable health information surfaced. I use this one when I don't want the coconut flavor. It makes fantastic kettle corn in a Whirley Pop, and it is good for stir frying, baking, etc. I also rub it on dry skin patches. I've heard it is a natural sunscreen, but can't vouch for that. When a coconut flavor is desired, I use the raw virgin variety, but for most uses, I stock up on this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3047590 on Jul 05, 2009

    I've used coconut oil for several years now and I am really happy with this product. Its health benefits are extraordinare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 440 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »