EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Terrible ---BURNT SMELL!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1103080 on Jul 20, 2010

    I don't know if I just got a bad batch but this stuff smelled burnt! It stunk so bad that with one sniff I literally got a headache that lasted for hours. I ordered four jars of it and had to throw it all away. Be warned!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Awful :(

    Posted by 5679906617628716527 on Nov 13, 2015

    No coconut taste nor smelling, terrible terrible smell. I bought 2 because of the price, but I have strongly regret this purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    never received

    Posted by 4875698875951853178 on Jan 16, 2016

    Never received . Not delivered!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible

    Posted by bellabelle on Dec 03, 2016

    This is one of the worst coconut oil i've ever had. And I bought two because it was cheap. Now, i just use it to rinse my mouth as the taste doesn't really taste like coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hate it

    Posted by Reviewer2686179 on Jul 15, 2011

    this is the hardest coconut oil i have ever used. . .usually coconut oil melts instantly when i touch it. . .this stuff ha you can forget about it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dont buy

    Posted by Reviewer3181914 on Aug 31, 2011

    Solidified hard as a rock at room temp. Bought as alternative to olive oil. Not better. I read it was supposed to be a good cooking oil but it splashed everywhere. More than olive oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    買錯了

    Posted by 4676636100498634370 on Aug 03, 2013

    呢隻係冇香味的, 應該用左化學方法整走d 香味...... 中招了.....(最慘係開了先知.....) 冇下次了

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasteless, unappealing yellowish appearance

    Posted by antiaging on Oct 12, 2013

    Oil bloated, tasteless, unappealing oxidized yellowish appearance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing special!

    Posted by 5253310844314498018 on Jan 11, 2014

    It's nothing special...i bought it only for the low price...i could prefer to spent little more money to take a better one..smells horrible..In my opinion Nutiva is the best Coconut oil ever

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Mar 26, 2014

    This doesn't even have a hint of coconut's scent like many brands so I wouldn't call this quality coconut oil. I'd suggest another brand like NOW where you can actually smell the coconut, however this still did well in keeping my hair shiny from doing hot oil treatments.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »