EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Terrible ---BURNT SMELL!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1103080 on Jul 20, 2010

    I don't know if I just got a bad batch but this stuff smelled burnt! It stunk so bad that with one sniff I literally got a headache that lasted for hours. I ordered four jars of it and had to throw it all away. Be warned!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Awful :(

    Posted by 5679906617628716527 on Nov 13, 2015

    No coconut taste nor smelling, terrible terrible smell. I bought 2 because of the price, but I have strongly regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    never received

    Posted by 4875698875951853178 on Jan 16, 2016

    Never received . Not delivered!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hate it

    Posted by Reviewer2686179 on Jul 15, 2011

    this is the hardest coconut oil i have ever used. . .usually coconut oil melts instantly when i touch it. . .this stuff ha you can forget about it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dont buy

    Posted by Reviewer3181914 on Aug 31, 2011

    Solidified hard as a rock at room temp. Bought as alternative to olive oil. Not better. I read it was supposed to be a good cooking oil but it splashed everywhere. More than olive oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    買錯了

    Posted by 4676636100498634370 on Aug 03, 2013

    呢隻係冇香味的, 應該用左化學方法整走d 香味...... 中招了.....(最慘係開了先知.....) 冇下次了

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasteless, unappealing yellowish appearance

    Posted by antiaging on Oct 12, 2013

    Oil bloated, tasteless, unappealing oxidized yellowish appearance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing special!

    Posted by 5253310844314498018 on Jan 11, 2014

    It's nothing special...i bought it only for the low price...i could prefer to spent little more money to take a better one..smells horrible..In my opinion Nutiva is the best Coconut oil ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Mar 26, 2014

    This doesn't even have a hint of coconut's scent like many brands so I wouldn't call this quality coconut oil. I'd suggest another brand like NOW where you can actually smell the coconut, however this still did well in keeping my hair shiny from doing hot oil treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid

    Posted by Reviewer2815372 on Apr 20, 2014

    I bought 3 jars of this and upon opening them found there to be no coconut smell or flavor. It had an off taste like vegetable oil. I had to toss them all. Because of shipping costs, I was unable to return these, so it was a very expensive mistake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »