EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great tasting all purpose coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

    I use this one for oil pulling, on my skin and straight off the tablespoon. I enjoy the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente producto multiusos!!

    Posted by 4688809500788774484 on Dec 29, 2014

    Compre este producto inicialmente para cocinar y es perfecto no tiene ningun olor ni sabor a coco y claro tambien se puede utilizar para el cabello y la piel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking and making home beauty products.

    Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

    I use this not just for cooking but also for home made lotion bars. So easy to use and very affordable for organic coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very very helpful

    Posted by 5208935913968650029 on Jan 23, 2016

    soooooooo great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lo amo!

    Posted by vivianatorero on Nov 01, 2015

    lo compre como mascarilla de pelo, peeeeero ahora lo uso como mi desmaquillante numero uno, uso productos para maquillaje artistico y todo lo remueve con facilidad, igual que la mascara a prueba de agua. Un exito! pd: algunas personas tienen reaccion a este producto asi que prueben primero!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for u

    Posted by 4852200918153613784 on May 27, 2016

    Recomend it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Truly odourless and tasteless

    Posted by 4989261919370816674 on Jul 05, 2016

    Love this product as it doesn't flavour my smoothies yet I get the benefit of the coconut oil. Bought a bigger one next time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Although not extra virgin, this is still a great product and definitely worth it if you don't want to spend the extra bucks on the extra virgin version. I also recommend getting the larger container (twice the size but only ~50% increase in price) if you would want to save money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Good

    Posted by 4966512081113511450 on Feb 18, 2016

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 4704860702569755406 on Feb 19, 2016

    Actually I like the product it makes the hair , shine & healthy off course I will continue to use till I get a good result

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 440 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »