EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for cooking and making home beauty products.

    Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

    I use this not just for cooking but also for home made lotion bars. So easy to use and very affordable for organic coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very very helpful

    Posted by 5208935913968650029 on Jan 23, 2016

    soooooooo great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lo amo!

    Posted by vivianatorero on Nov 01, 2015

    lo compre como mascarilla de pelo, peeeeero ahora lo uso como mi desmaquillante numero uno, uso productos para maquillaje artistico y todo lo remueve con facilidad, igual que la mascara a prueba de agua. Un exito! pd: algunas personas tienen reaccion a este producto asi que prueben primero!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Although not extra virgin, this is still a great product and definitely worth it if you don't want to spend the extra bucks on the extra virgin version. I also recommend getting the larger container (twice the size but only ~50% increase in price) if you would want to save money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Good

    Posted by 4966512081113511450 on Feb 18, 2016

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 4704860702569755406 on Feb 19, 2016

    Actually I like the product it makes the hair , shine & healthy off course I will continue to use till I get a good result

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by victorya on Mar 14, 2016

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by pheyah on Apr 19, 2016

    great for cooking, great for salads, great for skin and hair, and make-up removal. Have bought it several times and will continue buying it. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love coconut oil.

    Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Apr 28, 2016

    The benefits of coconut oil are endless. So I use this on daily basis especially for my hair. The packaging is good. A little hard to get to. But all coconut oils are hard to get to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy yummy

    Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

    AND! it actually lets me get my baked goods out of the baking pan without having to dust with flour thank you jesus

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 438 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »