EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Anbefaling

    Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Mar 01, 2015

    Har kjøpt denne flere ganger. Er veldig fornøyd. En klar favoritt. Bruker den til å steke alle typer pannekaker, hjemmelaget musli og mye annet!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow is a great product

    Posted by Reviewer2429097 on Jan 30, 2009

    I have been buying this brand for a few years now. Its a great price and I use it for everything. It has no flavor so you can cut eggs with it. Do some reading on Coconut oil and you will find how good it is for you. I love it in my hot oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No strong odour

    Posted by Reviewer2431678 on Sep 13, 2016

    I really like the fact that there isn't an overpowering smell of coconut when you open the jar & add some oil to your recipes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2436167 on Jul 14, 2012

    One of the best coconut oils on iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Apr 01, 2012

    Always enjoy Jarrow products - of highest quality. I was surprised that there is no coconut odor/taste! So I'm more inclined to use it more often.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A mircale

    Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

    Not sure the brand matters, but coconut oil has solve many of my skin problems!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2417687 on Feb 23, 2009

    Good for you oil and good netural taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by 5713501716697028804 on Sep 09, 2012

    This coconut oil is the best I've used!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2447447 on Jun 28, 2010

    Excellent oil ! Cheap too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Coconut Oil Expeller Pressed

    Posted by Reviewer2449390 on Sep 10, 2008

    This is an excellent alternative oil to use! I was skeptical that a coconut oil could be fully neutral in flavor. I can testify that it is truely odorless and neutral in taste and have found that it works well in recipes calling for oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 453 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »