EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fine

    Posted by 5674511012323683135 on Sep 15, 2014

    This hydrates more than any coconut oil i've tested. But the smell reminds me some kind of lubricant, like something burned. Although I guess it's because of its 100% natural origin. It doesn't stay on the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This oil doesn't smell of coconuts

    Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Sep 02, 2014

    Great coconut oil that can be easyly be used in cooking - especially for the savoury food as it does not have the coconut smell. Can be used as a lubricant, and moisturiser for your whole body - even under the eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best cooking oil

    Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

    High temperature without the strong coconut flavour......very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5206242514797214016 on Aug 13, 2014

    El único uso que yo le he dado, y por lo que lo compré es para el pelo, yo lo aplico de medios a puntas, sin tocar la raiz, lo dejo actuar todas las horas que pueda y luego me lavo el pelo. Me deja el pelo muy muy brillante y hidratado. Os lo recomiendo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoCoNuT oil

    Posted by Reviewer2549798 on Jul 25, 2014

    Truthfully, the coconut oils I've tried taste the same. I always prefer the idea of organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    otimo

    Posted by 5587308987584026581 on Jul 25, 2014

    o produto e realmente muito bom chegou bem embalado e em 20 dias

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil, Organic

    Posted by 5589101977593486112 on Jul 24, 2014

    It seems to be very good. I have also taken a small spoon before breakfast and hope it will be good for my health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    un soin agreable

    Posted by 4752135022196239644 on Jul 22, 2014

    J utilise l huile de coco principalement pour mes soins cheveux,la qualite alimentaire de cette huile est au rendez vous je racheterai!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5154547638957457253 on Jul 21, 2014

    Lovely product, happy to recommend to anyone, good price too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neutral Taste and Organic!

    Posted by Reviewer3267421 on Jul 16, 2014

    With this product I finally have a way to get coconut oil in my diet every day without gagging. (I don't like coconut flavor.) I heat it in a bowl of hot water till melted, mix with carob powder and refrigerate for delicious carob bars. My temperature has returned to normal without thyroid meds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 434 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »