EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$20.50

Savings of: $6.48 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4858704555152302011 on Feb 19, 2016

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

The Good Oil

Posted by 4913024509892187822 on Jan 14, 2016

This is a high quality oil which I use for all my high heat cooking. It has a pleasant toasted coconut scent as it heats up. And is good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä kookos

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

On vain painava purkki, kallis postittaa.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

코코넛냄새는 전혀 안나지만

Posted by 4818024820067666826 on Apr 13, 2015

아무 부담없이 깔끔하게 먹어요 아침에 초코프로틴 한숟가락이랑 같이 개어서 싹싹 핥아먹고 출근함 저녁때도 퇴근해서 프로틴이랑ㅋ 배는 조금 아픈데 그래도 배도 좈 들어간 것 같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite coconut oil

Posted by 5084499113538227076 on Mar 26, 2015

Excellent for my needs which are to : Cook meals without the food tasting like coconut, and for oil pulling without the coconut flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by 4653861745026225282 on Mar 06, 2015

Very good results in making low carb chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild tasting coconut oil

Posted by 5433357483798546073 on Mar 05, 2015

Received product in pristine condition. Product is good for those who prefer minimal coconut flavor in their oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5255671705150228251 on Feb 15, 2015

no coconut smell, good for skin and cook as well. I like it very much, definitely will order next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tuckett

Posted by 5167736107994684382 on Feb 13, 2015

everything you would expect. great taste and very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great murtipurpose coconut oil

Posted by 4725371843657931101 on Jan 04, 2015

I use this coconut oil in cooking and also for scrubbs, hair masks, as hydrating lotion. I prefer this one because I can't cook with the other scented coconut oils (i just don't like the coconut flavour in my meals). I love this coconut oil and this is probably the only oil I will be using from now on (I am about to order a second one). Thank you Iherb for the awesome prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »