EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste very good

    Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

    Use only this coconut oil for cooking, second time and will bye it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ❤️

    Posted by Mahaalanazi on Dec 27, 2015

    ❤️

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great oil

    Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Jul 20, 2014

    I have to keep mine in the fridge in summer which makes it a bit hard to use, but it's a good versatile oil I use for so many things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing!

    Posted by annafox on Nov 27, 2014

    I don't know how I lived my live without a Coconut Oil. This product is something amazing. Thank you Jarrow Formulas for this product and iHerb for superb service! Got my package in Switzerland very fast and safe. Warmest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by 5285239638435733922 on Nov 30, 2014

    Quite a strong, but really nice coconut flavour. Cooks like a dream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I'll by it always!

    Posted by 4615554797257322240 on Dec 01, 2014

    I couldn't imagine my life without this oil! I add it to my everyday meal (porridge)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by 5223361042997780809 on Dec 24, 2014

    I have been using this for about a year and it has not failed me once, taste is very good and consistency too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My only choice these days!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Dec 30, 2014

    It has beautiful smell while frying but it doesn't stay later on so it's great even for onions and fish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good :-)

    Posted by 5454436861941274685 on Jan 06, 2015

    It is good and tasty, but it is my first coconut oil ever, so I can not compare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Use in my hair.

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Jan 23, 2015

    I love this oil because its organic and good for my hair which is extremely dry and curly. My hair loves this oil too. The only think I don't like is in winter time it gets hard. I usually put it in a bucket of hot water to soften for 5minutes, then put it on my scalp and ends. and then braid my hair and go. My hair has really been growing. I also leave this in my shower.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 370 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »