EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$28.50

Savings of: $10.65 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product, best price

    Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Nov 23, 2007

    I wanted this for adding to a face cream I was making. It was everything it advertises to be and great to work with. It smells so good you just want to open up the can and sniff it once in a while.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Healthy Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2429595 on Jun 28, 2008

    Great product. Healthy and good quality. Great with my oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure coconutty cocooil

    Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

    I tried this brand after extensive reading about the benefits of coconut oil. Good thing I love the smell and taste of coconut, because this oil makes everything taste and smell like coconuts. I hear the refined oils don't smell/taste like coconuts, but extra virgin is best if looking to use cocooil for the health benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2345741 on Nov 18, 2009

    Love the coconut smell! Use it instead of butter in my cooking and baking. It also makes a nice moisturizer. Good quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2450784 on Jun 21, 2010

    Excellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Coconut oil!

    Posted by holahola on Jul 14, 2010

    I LOVE THIS ONE! Great price, good quality, delicious taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's supergood!

    Posted by Reviewer2652217 on May 23, 2010

    I was really positively surprised with the taste of this coconut oil. Totally delicious, I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great oil

    Posted by 4923198303402849347 on Jul 29, 2016

    This is the only coconut oil I buy. The flavor is light and it's an excellent base oil for body and hair products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by 5057697358195866712 on Jan 21, 2016

    Seen before my own eyes how my grandma's health turned for the better after taking this for 6 months. More alert no longer as frail looking. Please give coconut oil a shot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Such smooth and delicious coconut oil, I really like this product. Great for oil pulling, beauty purposes, or simply eating! Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 417 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »