EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.86

$33.95

Savings of: $14.09 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3264617 on Oct 14, 2008

fast delivery from iherb.com for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping through the night

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Feb 21, 2011

PS (gelcap form) helped me for several years to get uninterrupted sleep, but my reaction to it now doesn't seem as beneficial. (Possibly soy-intolerant.) Because it was so helpful for such a long time, I would still recommend trying it, for a variety of issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1114885 on Mar 06, 2010

It is helping my Bulldog with her pain issues.. Too soon to actually give an adequate appraisal, but in my opinion.. I do see an improvement in her overall demeaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

PS 100

Posted by Reviewer1030894 on Mar 09, 2010

Gives us good mental focus. One of our daughters is "borderline" ADHD, and it really helps her to direct herself mentally. Jim F

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1586638 on Sep 17, 2009

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3103424 on Jan 27, 2010

No problems. They do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow ps-100

Posted by Reviewer1001532 on Apr 28, 2009

I feel this product has helped my memory. I would recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

FDA 'qualified health claim'

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

Phosphatidylserine was given 'qualified health claim' by the FDA , stating that, "Consumption of phosphatidylserine may reduce the risk of dementia and cognitive dysfunction in the elderly"

Was this review helpful to you?

PS 100 by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2164647 on Feb 25, 2014

I have been taking this product for 9 or 10 years. It helps with mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW.....

Posted by Reviewer2012140 on Jun 16, 2010

I have a old dog with IVDD and this not only helps with her pain but stops her from going potty in the house!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »