EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.24

$33.95

Savings of: $14.71 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No effect

Posted by iLYIHERB on Apr 02, 2016

Plus i get tired taking this especially when i wake up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't say I feel anything

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Apr 03, 2016

I can't say I feel any stress reduction or improvement of sleep. This is my 2nd bottle. Expensive for what it does...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5454791994010167438 on Oct 26, 2016

This is my first time using it and I have seen results in less than a week. Careful with the dosing/timing, each person is different and the body reacts differently, I take it in the evening, 1 capsule a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PS 100 by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2164647 on Feb 25, 2014

I have been taking this product for 9 or 10 years. It helps with mental clarity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FDA 'qualified health claim'

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

Phosphatidylserine was given 'qualified health claim' by the FDA , stating that, "Consumption of phosphatidylserine may reduce the risk of dementia and cognitive dysfunction in the elderly"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's legit

Posted by Reviewer2605006 on Jul 04, 2010

Good for postworkout cortisol at around 600-800 mg or at night to help sleep, or for stress and anxiety

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bladder infections

Posted by Reviewer1663729 on Aug 22, 2010

The use of this product has rescued me from many years of bladder infections which were treated by antibiotics but never really went away. I have been free of them ever since I started this over a year ago. My only problem is getting them to arrive with the refrigeration still in operation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1940118 on Oct 09, 2010

I prefer the new type of softgel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best choice

Posted by Reviewer1177274 on Nov 05, 2010

the best Phospatidyl Serine by far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow formulas, PS=100, 100mg

Posted by Reviewer1012523 on Dec 07, 2010

Great product, economical & targets specific deficiency recommended by my medical practitioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »