EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.80

$29.95

Savings of: $13.15 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good so far

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on Dec 18, 2011

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good brand

Posted by Reviewer2732290 on Dec 16, 2011

Good for adrenal glands. I like this brand and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2797804 on Dec 14, 2011

Ordered again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and value

Posted by Reviewer1722780 on Dec 06, 2011

It does everything that research says it should and has some little surprises thrown in, a good product that works. I use it to drink more and die less, and I don't feel as bad the day after a lot of alcohol, it helps to metabolize it better to reduce toxicity. It also made me immune to pimples. I used to have minor breakouts here and there when I would eat certain foods and now I get nothing. I take one of these every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Helps with acne

Posted by Reviewer3230056 on Aug 08, 2011

Helps with acne but also after 1 month of use it didn't eradicate my breakouts just make them less worse. It works almost as good as high dose (10gr.) of Vitamin B5. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. The worst thing for acne in my case is milk and sugar especially drinks high in sugar like ice tea or coke. When I drink it I have new breakout after 2 hours so I can watch the pimples grow ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

supposed to help with cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Aug 01, 2011

too early to tell, others have had good results lowering cholesterol, will go through the 2 bottles and then go in for a test, will report back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Aug 01, 2011

My body knows it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Jul 11, 2011

easy to take and definitely noticeable improvements in skin clarity after several weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super Nutrient

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jun 28, 2011

An invaluable nutrient, I now wake up feeling refreshed in the morning. I felt worse in the beginning, it took 1-2 weeks for positive results but I will never be without this now.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2686301 on Jun 24, 2011

After 1 month of taking 2 caps together with 100 mg zinc everyday, the oil in my face reduced by 70%

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »