EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.80

$29.95

Savings of: $13.15 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1743744 on Jun 22, 2011

I like the Jarrow brand, and this product is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for adrenal fatigue

Posted by Reviewer3144203 on Jun 13, 2011

I have been taking the pantethine morning and evening with good results. I really notice a difference if I forget to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas

Posted by Reviewer3278984 on Jun 10, 2011

the goods arrived well packed and sealed. the product pricing was well under what I normally pay for the same item.would use your site for any other of my needs.well done. jim mc givern

Was this review helpful to you?

AFFORDABILITY IS CRUCIAL

Posted by Reviewer1731212 on May 03, 2011

MORE AFFORDABLE, DOES THE PRODUCT COME IN LARGER QUANTITIES AND IF SO PLEASE SUPPLY QTY AND COST THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3042181 on Apr 07, 2011

Can't tell if this is doing anything but I believe it is a goog product. All orders come quickly and I am pleased with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1369738 on Mar 14, 2011

I don't know if this product is working for me yet, but I do know that this is the best price I can find in the world, delivered to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer3034836 on Mar 12, 2011

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Pantethine

Posted by Reviewer1260198 on Feb 24, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell.

Posted by Reviewer1756167 on Feb 14, 2011

I haven't taken this long enough to know if it's helping my cholesterol levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent , Colleen,, Australia

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Feb 09, 2011

great product, it has reduced my cholesterol level back to normal , in about 6 weeks at one a day ,, great product would highly recomend it ,, now I dont have to take a lifetime of precription medicine for cholesterol, I will be taking this wonderful product instead

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 115 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »