EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.80

$29.95

Savings of: $13.15 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I am THE NATURAL-PRODUCTS SPECIALIST= FRANK CARMEN,L.r.c.

Posted by Reviewer1985580 on Jun 29, 2010

This is a FIRST RATE product, because they are using the BEST source {read their label to see that Source's Name}! Also, NO ONE--not even "CAROTEC," sells THIS "Pantethine" as inexpensive as Jarrow does! JARROW is a VERY GOOD company! Many of their Their products have been Lab tested. They Always get good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I have always taken this but recently i found out it helps with adrenal problems

Posted by Reviewer1741300 on Apr 08, 2010

I have always taken this but recently i found out it helps with adrenal problems. My husband was always losing it in traffic and any stressful situation. Now that i started giving him this, it has helped tremendously. You have to have more Pantethine than you get in a vitamin B complex. This product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

22 people found the following review helpful

Cholesterol help/adrenal support

Posted by Reviewer2914861 on Mar 29, 2010

I always get good cholesterol tests when I supplement with B-5, great adrenal support too!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Passed Life insurance physical...

Posted by Reviewer2340910 on Mar 11, 2010

Due to some 'other stuff' I was taking previously, my LDL was huge, and my HDL was low...and my liver was no prize either, but after a month on this, everything was back in order and I got my LI policy. Will continue to use this from time to time making sure everything is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1057865 on Feb 22, 2010

I had a heart scare about 4 years ago and learnt about Pantethine from Robert Kowalski. I had my blood tested religiously for months while I adjusted my diet and supplementation regimen. The inclusion of Pantethine seemed to significantly lower my triglycerides and there was also a significant rise in my HDL cholesterol. For those of you who are struggling to manage these 2 factors I highly recommend you give Pantethine a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

healthy solution

Posted by Reviewer3031016 on Jan 06, 2010

I take one pantethine a day to augment my statin. I don't want to take too much statin, so this works out perfectly, and keeps my cholestrol down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Pantethine, 450 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 19, 2009

Excellent quality as usual from Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pantethine works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3181433 on Dec 12, 2009

The item arrived in just a few days, and it costs less at iherb than on the manufacturers website. It is the first thing to drop my cholesteral, which runs high even though I am a vegetarian and seldom eat dairy. Try it before you try a prescription drug.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Dec 06, 2009

I think the price is pretty good and the product worth while to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pantethine 450 mg.

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Nov 17, 2009

Like this Jarrow formula.Works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »