EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.84

$9.95

Savings of: $4.11 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Potassium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Nov 26, 2010

Tablets are a bit large for what's in them but they are coated for easy swallowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

to help prevent leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer1544659 on Jul 03, 2009

I live on the Gulf Coast and have been working outside a lot so I sweat profusely. I am taking the Potassium to help prevent leg cramps as well as trying to prevent bone loss. I am 71

Was this review helpful to you?

Great potassium

Posted by PouletFrites64 on May 31, 2012

Well three things makes this product great. 1: it's potassium citrate, a good form of potassium. 2: the tablets easily solve in water, so you absorb it well. 3: it's from Jarrow, so you can't go wrong !

Was this review helpful to you?

The True Synergy of Potassium

Posted by NaturoMama on Sep 29, 2012

I use this product with its' unique qualities as a part of my skeletal health 'synergizing' plan. The tabs are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I like how this helps to alkalinize my system. Jarrow never lets me down. I love iherb too because I always get my order within 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Potassium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on Aug 26, 2010

Important for me, as I seem to have a higher than average requirement. Despite a potassium-rich diet, I run short, and have leg cramps at night. I prefer the tablets, as I can cut them in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Jun 30, 2014

Great value for money. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Postassium Cirtate

Posted by Reviewer2049985 on Apr 14, 2011

I haven't taken this long enough to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3161262 on May 17, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total