EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.50

$37.95

Savings of: $16.45 (43% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

User for 1 year

Posted by Reviewer1088314 on Feb 25, 2008

My blood pressure had been up in the 160s over 70. I was taking a highly acclaimed herbal supplement, but it did not help. So I switched to Pressure Optimizer, a mineral supplement and within 30 days my blood pressure came down to the 120s over 68. Pressure Optimizer has helped me and may help others who do not react favorably to herbal remedies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2613284 on Sep 15, 2009

Took and helped get my BP down to normal from 160/90

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for me for blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer2282481 on Jun 25, 2010

I have had no change in systolic blood pressure after a one-month trial. I gave it a one-star rating on this basis. It may work for others, but not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for 6 weeks.

Posted by Reviewer1369200 on May 09, 2008

My blood pressure averages in the mid 140's over 80, I have been taking for six weeks now and have not seen any significant changes on my blood pressure readings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer1180284 on Nov 29, 2010

I did not see much effect or difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't see any change, just started

Posted by Bankpan on Dec 20, 2016

Just started on the beginning of December, don't see any change in my BP yet. Will try another one in January. Hope it good enough otherwise, will go back to Michael's BP Factors

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Pressure Optimizer with Ameal Peptide

Posted by Reviewer1425428 on Mar 01, 2009

I have used this product for two months, I think it helps my blood pressure a little, but am trying a different product for the next 2 months to see which works best for me. Pauline

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PEPTIDE

Posted by Reviewer2372835 on May 22, 2008

VERY GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb Service

Posted by Reviewer2093852 on Jun 18, 2008

With my last couple or orders I have noticed a change, the speed of delivery has improved a great deal, making the service easy , fast and reliable, Nice to see a company thats cares about improving its service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1427438 on Apr 28, 2010

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »