EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$35.95

Savings of: $9.38 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Jul 08, 2009

My 90 year old Father and my husband take 3 softgels at night and they both feel that the Jarrow Formula is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

A "Swell" product!

Posted by Reviewer2085169 on Jun 09, 2008

I chose this product because of the wonderful balance of ingredients, especially the Cernatin. I have tried several other prostate formulas. This one seems to be working better for me. Prescription meds gave me unwanted side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Feb 23, 2009

After 2 1/2 weeks I began to notice an improved flow. I do find it a little high on the vitamin D side if you are taking a multivitamin or calcium supplement that contains D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maintain healthy prostate

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Aug 17, 2011

Taken for healthy prostate function.

Was this review helpful to you?

it really WORKS

Posted by 4781849495485962174 on Aug 04, 2015

first three nights I've made the entire night without getting up to urinate. i'm down from three visits to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good!

Posted by 5116415658571402982 on May 02, 2016

After depending on Flo-Max, (a prescription drug to better control full bladder issues) with all of it's attending side effects, I'm seeing a marked benefit in using Jarrow Formulas = Prostate Otimizer. It has reduced night time trips to the toilet, by approximately 50%. J.R.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good value for money

Posted by 5743181063993945485 on Jan 19, 2013

Very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

not used long enough

Posted by Reviewer2835117 on May 20, 2010

I just started on this product but i choose this product due to Jarrow's great reputation for prostate protection. it will take some time to see if it helps my prostate issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1441515 on Aug 07, 2010

I like the softgels best. They get into your blood quicker or so I am told. I have had good results from this so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2489205 on Apr 01, 2009

Have used this product for years. It has been a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »