EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product! Used it for years.

Posted by Reviewer1148280 on Aug 22, 2009

I have never had prostate problems, but I want to keep it healthy. I started using this a few years ago and feel that it provides enhancement in semen flow. I have no urinary problems and overall am very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Jul 08, 2009

My 90 year old Father and my husband take 3 softgels at night and they both feel that the Jarrow Formula is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2489205 on Apr 01, 2009

Have used this product for years. It has been a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Feb 23, 2009

After 2 1/2 weeks I began to notice an improved flow. I do find it a little high on the vitamin D side if you are taking a multivitamin or calcium supplement that contains D.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2116814 on Feb 09, 2009

My husband it using this product and along with the Health King, Prostate Health Herb Tea, his doctor says he no longer has any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, Prostate Optimizer

Posted by Reviewer2164647 on Feb 08, 2009

I recently started this product. It looks good. I was taking New Chapter Prostate 5 lx before this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Jan 30, 2009

Didn't have the results that I'd hope for, I will have to keep trying other supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Prostate Optimizer

Posted by Reviewer2145731 on Jan 10, 2009

I am very happy with this product which supplements other herbal formulas for BHP.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

K. Simmonds

Posted by Reviewer1682757 on Jan 03, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

deb

Posted by Reviewer1825090 on Nov 01, 2008

this is a great product. my husband's psa has dropped significantly. his doctor asked him what he was doing differently. and it was the prostate optimizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »