EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.00

$49.95

Savings of: $21.95 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Jan 20, 2008

    I take this product for both heart and energy support and find it to be a very good source of Co-Q 10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3343104 on Sep 29, 2010

    Have been using this product for years to help with an irregular heartbeat - the results have been great. Irregular heart beat is gone and no side effects

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use this to counter-balance the negative effects from the

    Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Oct 15, 2010

    statin drugs. I take 1 per day to replace the Co-Q10 removed by the statin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fuel for the Heart

    Posted by Reviewer2505166 on Feb 05, 2008

    Excellent for the heart, improves heart purformance, increase energy level and duration.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast service

    Posted by Reviewer2151766 on Mar 07, 2008

    Received my order promptly and in good condition. Haven't used it yet, but I got what I ordered.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Q - absorb Co-Q10

    Posted by Reviewer3286353 on Mar 28, 2008

    good formula, I think better than plain Co-Q10

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Q-absorb Co-Q10, 120 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1580446 on Apr 02, 2008

    Very efficient service from iHerb. Have been taking this product for about 5 years because I am taking prescribed statins which inhibit the production of Co-Q10 by the body. I trust Jarrow's products and believe they are very good - beware counterfeits which I received once from a UK supplier

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    JARROW FORMULAS, Q-absorb CO-q10,120 SOFTGELS

    Posted by Reviewer1902029 on Apr 16, 2008

    EXCELLENT FOR HEART

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Product

    Posted by Reviewer2437446 on Aug 23, 2011

    Both my husband and I have taken this product approximately two years with great satisfaction. Highly recommended. One caution - be certain product does not sit in extreme heat if ordering during summer months or the softgels meld together forming one giant block. IHerb handled this very professionally by refunding the full amount to our charge card. We reordered and simply changed the shipping address to my office. Charlotte - Overland Park, KS

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Q-absorb Co-Q10 easily to absorb for the body

    Posted by Reviewer1025539 on Sep 15, 2011

    My energy level increases when I take this product. I take 1 softgel a day and this high dosage keeps me feeling vital and healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 81 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »