EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.18

$25.95

Savings of: $10.77 (42% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    More energy

    Posted by CTExcellence on May 22, 2014

    I seem to have more energy and get work done easily

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by Reviewer3322999 on Nov 14, 2013

    My mom needed this product for my dad and I was happy to find it right away and receive a good price and good expiration date

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Co-Q10 there is!

    Posted by BJoyce on May 14, 2013

    We've been using this for years. I tried other brands and none worked. For those with high blood pressure, many blood pressure medicines strip your body of the Co-Q10 weakening your heart (how dumb is that), not to mention we all have less co-Q10 as we age. If you need Co-Q10 you want a liquid, easy to absorb this is what you want.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Jarrow formula Q absorb 30mg

    Posted by Reviewer1057321 on Mar 19, 2012

    Very pleased with product, and hope to get again Mgt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Co Q10

    Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Dec 29, 2011

    A good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Q absorb

    Posted by Reviewer2751236 on Dec 09, 2011

    Parfait

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hope to be able to take these

    Posted by Reviewer1484591 on Sep 09, 2011

    The first tablet I took of this formula went right through me. Not sure why that happened; maybe I hadn't eaten enough. I hope to try them again soon. Looks like they're very effective, i.e. kind of strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    large gel

    Posted by Reviewer2775246 on Jun 10, 2011

    The softgel is much larger than normal Q10 of the same dose. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    security, no loss

    Posted by Reviewer2821876 on Apr 24, 2011

    product is in good condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better bang for your buck -

    Posted by filmoyster on Apr 05, 2011

    This is a great option for those that do not need megadoses of Co-Q10. As someone who is in her 30's, I find 30mg the right dosage and price for maintaining health. Works well for gum health. I also do not use this every day - rather take 5 times a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »