EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.13

$61.95

Savings of: $22.82 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for allergies

Posted by Reviewer1613928 on May 19, 2010

Take with vitamin C for best effectiveness. If I take a total of 1500mg at the start of a cold, it knocks it right out of me overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by Reviewer2047651 on May 20, 2010

I foundout this is good to take in the eat right for your blood type book. I am an A bloodtype and it says it is a really good antioxident!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, I guess

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Sep 15, 2009

Capsules are very large and somewhat difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less effective

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on May 19, 2008

This particular version of Quercetin doesn't appear to work as well as the 1g tablets or capsules from Source Naturals. We see less improvement in asthma symptoms on the Jarrow formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quercetin 500, 500 mg 200caps

Posted by Reviewer1916191 on Nov 16, 2007

I've used this product to help me with allergies and I do feel it dries me out. But it works best if you take three per day. No side-effects at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product for Interstitial Cystitis

Posted by Reviewer1228778 on Feb 07, 2012

Cant live without this. When I run out of this supplement my pain comes back. This manages the pain and frequency of urination of Interstitial Cystitis. I take 1,000 mg a day. Great Product !

Was this review helpful to you?

This product needs to be reformulated.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Sep 27, 2010

This product needs to be reformulated. Clinical studies clearly show that Quercetin alone without any additional co-factors is poorly absorbed if at all. Jarrow needs to add a phospholipid compound to enhance bioavailability. I won't buy this product again until they do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for allergies that turn into bronchitis

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jan 23, 2008

My husband's particular doom has been forestalled by keeping him dosed with several of these pills a day. Thank you, Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the heart

Posted by Reviewer2491462 on May 29, 2008

Helps with pain, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good supplement with vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2514980 on Jan 01, 2009

I like it! helps with reaction, energy, and focus

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »