EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.69

$61.95

Savings of: $25.26 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Quercitin

Posted by Reviewer1611706 on Dec 24, 2010

This quercitin I had to stop taking because of allergic reactions to the fillers in this product. Buyer beware! There are other forms of quercitin available that have nothing but quercitin in them that are much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't noticed any difference

Posted by Reviewer2257178 on Dec 23, 2008

Tried it for it's antihistamine properties. Hasn't made any difference in my sinus condition. In fact, I got sick after a few weeks of taking it. I've heard you only need about 100mg, not 500.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CARDIOVASCULAR

Posted by Reviewer2642395 on Dec 01, 2008

Good for cardiovascular

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Quercetin 500

Posted by Reviewer2136004 on Dec 01, 2008

This is the only quercetin I can take and feel assured that my sinus/allergy sniffles and constant runny nose will be taken care of. It's even relieved my elderly parents sinus/allergy symptoms. Don't know what we would do without it. Thanks Jarrow!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1724760 on Mar 07, 2009

Loose weight,with the help of Life Extension, (Resveratrol Caps 100 mg.and Life Extension, Soy Isoflavones, 60 caps. Papa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer2138857 on Jan 04, 2008

Great product. Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1875930 on Jan 22, 2008

considering quecetin a good antoxidant and service & quality from iherb & Jarrow, this is excellent value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more Claritin!

Posted by Reviewer2817223 on May 08, 2008

This product, used in combination with Source Naturals Butterbur Extract and Eclectic Institute's Stinging Nettle has worked wonders for my husbands spring allergies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for allergies

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Apr 23, 2008

I take this 3x daily when I get an allergy attack and it significantly reduces my sinus pressure and irritation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

R Roach

Posted by Reviewer1252467 on Feb 27, 2008

Great product and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »