EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.13

$66.95

Savings of: $27.82 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Long time user

Posted by Reviewer1018984 on May 14, 2009

I have been using this item for many years and have found it to be consistently effective and very economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy aid

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Apr 18, 2009

If taken regularly, does reduce seasonal allergy symptoms for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer2789279 on Mar 16, 2009

My doctor suggested that I start taking 1000 mg of quercetin daily, as it's the stongest anti-oxidant we have. It's also known as a great anti-inflammatory, which is very important for lupus patients. I've taken it for over 4 years now, and as someone with a weakened immune system, I must say that the number of times I'm ill is amazing. I don't get sick often, and I attribute that largely to the addition of quercetin in my antioxidant arsenal. I always easily caught colds, and then had major secondary infections resulting from them. Now I rarely catch anything. I'll never not take quercetin.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer1724760 on Mar 07, 2009

Loose weight,with the help of Life Extension, (Resveratrol Caps 100 mg.and Life Extension, Soy Isoflavones, 60 caps. Papa

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer1166175 on Feb 09, 2009

quercitin is awesome, and this is a great deal

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Quercetin 500

Posted by Reviewer1056148 on Jan 21, 2009

Very good price and seems to work just as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fred Greenwood

Posted by Reviewer1988980 on Jan 18, 2009

Product needs Vitamin C at 100 mg+.Rutin and Hesperadin to be effective-i.e. a Bioflavonoid Complex is needed.It struggles to deal with my sinusitis whereas Vitamin Research Products "Bioflavonoid Complex" works well

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good supplement with vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2514980 on Jan 01, 2009

I like it! helps with reaction, energy, and focus

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't noticed any difference

Posted by Reviewer2257178 on Dec 23, 2008

Tried it for it's antihistamine properties. Hasn't made any difference in my sinus condition. In fact, I got sick after a few weeks of taking it. I've heard you only need about 100mg, not 500.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lk

Posted by Reviewer3359651 on Dec 17, 2008

same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »