EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.13

$61.95

Savings of: $22.82 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No more Claritin!

Posted by Reviewer2817223 on May 08, 2008

This product, used in combination with Source Naturals Butterbur Extract and Eclectic Institute's Stinging Nettle has worked wonders for my husbands spring allergies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for allergies

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Apr 23, 2008

I take this 3x daily when I get an allergy attack and it significantly reduces my sinus pressure and irritation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quercetin, what a name

Posted by Reviewer2940012 on Oct 29, 2009

Great price and product. Excellent for heart and lungs; I take with bromelain for best absorption and VitC with other flavinoids for synergy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 14, 2010

I think my sinusitis condition has improved a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on Jun 09, 2009

cleared up cardio issues within a week. A must have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the single most important antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer3001682 on Jul 22, 2008

THat's what I read in a men's health magazine and started me on quercitin. Read the other testimonials. It's unanimous, this one is effective at improving resperatory function. Just started taking 8 per day. See what happens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3026269 on Oct 10, 2009

I have been using Quercitin for some years now, and it is the best thing for allergies. I get seasonal allergies ocassionally, it also works great for food allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Oct 17, 2015

Helps to relieve my sinus and allergy problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Dec 01, 2010

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Sep 28, 2009

This seems to be one suppliment worth taking. Prostrate help also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 83 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »