EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.26

$20.95

Savings of: $8.69 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Exercise Endurance

Posted by Reviewer2360219 on Jan 19, 2009

I think this supplement has been valuable to improve endurance in my workout program. It may take 3-4 months to show noticeable effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2089914 on Aug 16, 2009

Not bad but could of had more actual resveratrol in the mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Experimental

Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Jul 02, 2010

Haven't taken this long enough to know whether it will be a truly effective addition to my daily herbals. Have hope as it seems to be doing what I expected so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol Synergy

Posted by Reviewer1512283 on Mar 24, 2007

Have been using this product for several months with satisfaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevention

Posted by Reviewer1334581 on Apr 24, 2010

Studies say Resveratol has antiaging (antioxidant) properties. I think it is not something that shows inmediatly but good in the long run.My experience with this brand has been excelent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1724022 on Mar 29, 2010

Seems to be working

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by CarolynJanson on Sep 08, 2011

As far as I can tell, this product is excellent. It has less actual resveratrol in it, but other things that seem to add value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2452470 on Mar 07, 2014

It is a wonderpil tablet You will have more energie. I take 2 tablets a day. One in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need to use this longer to be able to see any differance in my skni

Posted by Reviewer3324012 on Dec 01, 2010

I haven't had any blemishes since I started using this so maybe it is doing some good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to judge

Posted by Reviewer1445060 on May 23, 2011

I have only been taking this product for two weeks, so it is a little early to judge its effectiveness, but I must admit to a little more energy than I've had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »