EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.10

$28.95

Savings of: $10.85 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent S. Boulardii Brand

Posted by MyQuinStory on Oct 27, 2011

I have had severe digestive issues since having a bad reaction to a fluorquinolone antibiotic several years back. S. Boulardii helps guard against C. Diff and candida expansion.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Saccharomyces Boulardi+MOS

Posted by Reviewer1815954 on Oct 12, 2011

My husband has celiac so anything that strengthens the gut health is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product. Recommend.

Posted by Reviewer2165091 on Sep 15, 2011

If you are looking for this specific product, you know what it's for! Definitely helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2636465 on Sep 01, 2011

I have tried other similar products that don't contain the Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS ingrediant. They did not work for me. Jarrow Formulas probiotic does a good job - I noticed the difference when using an alternative product while waiting for these caps to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Recommended by our Naturopath

Posted by Reviewer2925301 on Aug 03, 2011

Been using for three years now. My husband's Crohn's disease is in remission, and staying that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

the best for travellers

Posted by Reviewer1405919 on Jul 18, 2011

After lots of research, this turned up to be wonderful to keep you safe from digestive issues while traveling

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saccharomyces Boulardi + Mos

Posted by Reviewer1978938 on May 29, 2011

They are wonderful and a saviour to my condition and sanity. without them I do know what I would do.. They were recommended to me by the person I spent 14 years in STL doing businjess with in her Health Food Store. We moved to Texas and they do not have such aperson at least I have not found her. Health food Stores here are few and far btwn if at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1023781 on May 25, 2011

makes me able to eat bread and icecream, badly missed since becoming intolerant to gluten and lactose.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow \formulas Saccaraomyces Boulardi

Posted by Reviewer2156261 on May 03, 2011

Very good product indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2924494 on Apr 25, 2011

I have tried many types of probiotics, this is definately my favorite, and will stick with it.I also like the Jarrow products. They never have disapointed me. Recomended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 106 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »