EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

An excellent value for a needed supplement

Posted by Reviewer2254515 on Jul 21, 2010

I've been using this product for at least 6 years with very positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

to relax

Posted by Reviewer3344300 on Feb 24, 2010

wonderful to relax with out alcohol or and meds this product is very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by whiteegret on Aug 24, 2013

great for relaxing , focus and sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

supports methylation

Posted by kanaca on Nov 22, 2013

intensifies effects of my Sam-e. Provides a boost of focus and calm during the day. Energy when taken at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2704900 on Nov 21, 2011

Amazing product that worked for me, and for all my friends and family. It makes you sleep better, gives a more relaxed feeling and feels like its balancing something in the mind. Also it provides a little bit of extra energy during the day. Awesome product. Ill definitely order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer1660369 on Apr 10, 2010

I like Theanine as a very good "calm-down" product but was annoyed that it was becoming more difficult to find a 100mg strength, as most makes are now 200mg. Thanks to wonderful iherb that problem is now solved and I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relax coffee

Posted by Reviewer1867632 on May 30, 2011

Used International AirMail. Shipped to the Netherlands in 11 days. Payed no extra import taxes. Taking this with coffee it reduces the stress effect of caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less Stress

Posted by cot477 on Jun 29, 2009

Get rid of stress and anxiety while at the same time be alert and focused - and all without stimulants! This is the product that all anxiety patients should try prior to seeing a shrink for the hard-core Rx.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas,theanine

Posted by Reviewer3207412 on Aug 05, 2009

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!

Posted by Reviewer2160025 on Mar 04, 2008

I take this as a stress preventive and it has worked so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 99 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »