EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really seems to work.

Posted by Reviewer1077964 on Jan 08, 2009

A great way to start the day. Calm and cool.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

supports methylation

Posted by kanaca on Nov 22, 2013

intensifies effects of my Sam-e. Provides a boost of focus and calm during the day. Energy when taken at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sleep

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2704900 on Nov 21, 2011

Amazing product that worked for me, and for all my friends and family. It makes you sleep better, gives a more relaxed feeling and feels like its balancing something in the mind. Also it provides a little bit of extra energy during the day. Awesome product. Ill definitely order more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent value for a needed supplement

Posted by Reviewer2254515 on Jul 21, 2010

I've been using this product for at least 6 years with very positive results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Oct 14, 2009

I've been using it for about a year, helps to modulate CFS/poor sleep-associated mood changes while improving my concentration and focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

to relax

Posted by Reviewer3344300 on Feb 24, 2010

wonderful to relax with out alcohol or and meds this product is very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer1660369 on Apr 10, 2010

I like Theanine as a very good "calm-down" product but was annoyed that it was becoming more difficult to find a 100mg strength, as most makes are now 200mg. Thanks to wonderful iherb that problem is now solved and I'm very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less Stress

Posted by cot477 on Jun 29, 2009

Get rid of stress and anxiety while at the same time be alert and focused - and all without stimulants! This is the product that all anxiety patients should try prior to seeing a shrink for the hard-core Rx.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!!!

Posted by Reviewer2662711 on Apr 27, 2009

Love this product and the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »