EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 24, 2009

I take this every day for anxiety. It works subtly and I can begin to tell the difference when I don't have it for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas,theanine

Posted by Reviewer3207412 on Aug 05, 2009

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!

Posted by Reviewer2160025 on Mar 04, 2008

I take this as a stress preventive and it has worked so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Theanine 100, 100 mg, 60 Capsules (JRW-15050)

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Feb 16, 2015

Great product for insomniacs. Works magic in combination with Now 5-HTP. Great substitue for Ambien (drug for insomnia) Know for sure, it works for me, I sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!!!

Posted by Reviewer2662711 on Apr 27, 2009

Love this product and the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1819353 on Nov 14, 2007

This is an incredible product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Jan 08, 2008

As always, Jarrow products are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Love theanine

Posted by 5673557054650341004 on Jul 10, 2014

When I start feeling nervous/anxious, I take 1-2 capsules and I feel more relax within an hour. Theanine works very well for me and it helps me withdrawing from the evil clonazepam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sleep

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Change in life perspective

Posted by Reviewer3205133 on Nov 19, 2011

Recommended to me by my nutritionist. I take these in combination with 5-HTP and SAM-e 200. I was suffering from low moods and depression, as well as decreased focus and attention. Taking these tablets has changed my life. My mood is now consistent and good, I have focus, I'm able to think "clearer," and feel mentally better than I have in years. Did much more for me than a lot of therapy ; ) I was prescribed anti-depressants at one point. So glad I resisted. One round of visits to a nutritionist and all better, naturally and healthily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »