EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$15.95

Savings of: $7.19 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1002174 on Mar 03, 2010

I ordered this product to sleep better at night. I have only tried it twice, and I woke up as many times as usual. As always, with iherb, the value is good, but this product may not be what I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not reliable

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

It helps with anxiety and coffee jitters, but a tolerance builds up from using it every day making this unreliable and really expensive to have to keep using larger doses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me a migraine

Posted by Reviewer1739401 on Jan 18, 2012

I was so excited to read about the benefits of L-Theanine cause it is supposed to help anxiety. I am so tired of taking xanax and wanted more natural treatment. UNFORTUNATELY this gave me a NASTY migraine headache within 2 hrs!! I am very sensitive to everything. Oh well, back to xanax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less Stress

Posted by cot477 on Jun 29, 2009

Get rid of stress and anxiety while at the same time be alert and focused - and all without stimulants! This is the product that all anxiety patients should try prior to seeing a shrink for the hard-core Rx.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas,theanine

Posted by Reviewer3207412 on Aug 05, 2009

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!

Posted by Reviewer2160025 on Mar 04, 2008

I take this as a stress preventive and it has worked so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Theanine 100, 100 mg, 60 Capsules (JRW-15050)

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Feb 16, 2015

Great product for insomniacs. Works magic in combination with Now 5-HTP. Great substitue for Ambien (drug for insomnia) Know for sure, it works for me, I sleep like a baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!!!

Posted by Reviewer2662711 on Apr 27, 2009

Love this product and the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1819353 on Nov 14, 2007

This is an incredible product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Jan 08, 2008

As always, Jarrow products are excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »