EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.18

$25.95

Savings of: $10.77 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

g m cole

Posted by Reviewer1389938 on Apr 01, 2008

Ordered True CMO for friend who was going to have a knee replacement, she also had arthritic pain in hips & back.After taking course of True CMO now pain free & knee also so much better that knee replacement op. has been posponed.(Pain relief was noticed two days after starting course). No adverse side effects noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

takes time, but it really works

Posted by Reviewer1894072 on May 25, 2006

CMO seems to require a number of weeks to get up to the needed concentration in my joints, but once I get there, I get motion in parts of my spine that have been nearly locked up for years. The trick is to keep taking it when things are good, because it takes a long time before I notice they are getting worse, and then it takes weeks to get back on program. I originally tried a brand called Mysterol, which worked great, but was way more expensive than Jarrow, and he did the original research. I have also tried some of the other pills, but none seemed to be as effective (although my tests were relatively brief, which isn't enough for drawing big conclusions).

Was this review helpful to you?

CMO really helping!

Posted by Reviewer2571674 on Feb 17, 2012

First use of CMO for spouse and I. We are both noticing increased joint and muscle flexibility with better range of motion and decreasing joint as well as diminishing muscle pain. We plan to continue taking CMO for at least one full month and maybe longer. We understand that this Jarrow formula is better assimilated than the vegetable sourced CMO. The price is definitely affordable here at iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas True CMO 380mg

Posted by Reviewer2870005 on Nov 17, 2009

I am tolerating this product well and my arthritic joints are feeling better!

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2364333 on Aug 13, 2010

I am on the second bottle of the product and I have now started taking one tablet only twice a day. I noticed some improvement when I started. So far, the improvement remains. The situation has not relapsed and I believe that it will stabilise in this good state.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well satisfied with CMO.

Posted by Reviewer1346398 on Oct 19, 2009

Pain and stiffness in my hands are about 80% improved, after finishing one bottle of CMO. I have recommended CMO to 10 other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

The label reads well and I have taken this for several months. Not convinced that I see or feel a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel great.

Posted by Reviewer3037069 on Jun 28, 2010

I feel a lot better now than I did. It took about week but I know when I forget to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this for joint support

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Feb 17, 2012

Take it with other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog runs like a puppy

Posted by staalenkracht on Oct 21, 2013

Hihgly recommendable

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »