EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.60

$79.95

Savings of: $38.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A very good product

Posted by 5195546464899247481 on May 03, 2016

I have 33 years and from 8 years I have heart problems.For about five years I started taking CoQ10 with ubiquinol from different brands and manufacturers.I can say that Ubiquinol is a wonder product. Now I take Jarrow Formulas, QH-Absorb, Ubiquinol, 100 mg, 120 Softgels and I can say that is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

QH

Posted by 4933327502182989512 on Feb 18, 2016

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr Gus italia

Posted by 5200075358064514644 on Jan 22, 2016

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding service for this product!

Posted by Reviewer2633996 on Jan 22, 2016

M husband needs this product on a regular basis and NO ONE delivers it faster and for a better price than IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

ubiquinol qh is great!

Posted by 4974405282969431441 on Jun 19, 2015

I have been taking the 200 mg.for a year and now changed to 100mg and i feel just as good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4905599981910496958 on Sep 21, 2014

the delivery is quite fast, good quality, easy to absorb. I take it to prepare for the baby, hope it will bring good luck to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for aging bodies

Posted by 5601381081496478783 on Nov 21, 2013

After our bodies reach a certain age, it becomes more difficult for them to change CoQ 10 into ubiquinol. Taking this product removes that step and gets it directly into our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One of the best on the market

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jul 30, 2012

Life Extension is really the best so Jarrow would be second and has a better price. Wonderful product, a must if you're on a statin and or have heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Form. Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer3117753 on Feb 24, 2012

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pricey but Good

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Dec 05, 2011

I like Jarrow as a reliable brand and this is the right form of Co-Q10. I really wish, though, that it wasn't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »