EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.60

$79.95

Savings of: $38.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer2376696 on Nov 11, 2011

I've been taking Mercola Ubiquinol for several years, but due to product and shipping costs, I've switched to iHerb.This Jarrow product is a very high-quality product and is sold by iHerb at a very reasonable price to me in the U.K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2017812 on Nov 27, 2011

Clearly labelled container and appears superior to non reduced Coenzyme Q10. Thoroughly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricey but Good

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Dec 05, 2011

I like Jarrow as a reliable brand and this is the right form of Co-Q10. I really wish, though, that it wasn't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best on the market

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jul 30, 2012

Life Extension is really the best so Jarrow would be second and has a better price. Wonderful product, a must if you're on a statin and or have heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for aging bodies

Posted by 5601381081496478783 on Nov 21, 2013

After our bodies reach a certain age, it becomes more difficult for them to change CoQ 10 into ubiquinol. Taking this product removes that step and gets it directly into our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price for ubiquinol and I feel better taking it

Posted by 4662592437418654322 on May 11, 2016

I have more energy when I'm taking ubiquinol than when I'm not, so for me the expense is worth it. Per tablet this bottle is the best priced I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Form. Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer3117753 on Feb 24, 2012

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice one

Posted by Reviewer2069189 on Dec 12, 2011

it keeps me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't notice a difference

Posted by 4756545918426610127 on Jun 13, 2012

I don't notice a difference from taking this and from taking the trader Joe's brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO SWALLOW

Posted by Reviewer2743644 on Sep 28, 2011

Dose as prescribed by my naturopath in an easy to swallow tablet from a company whose product quality is always very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »