EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.00

$49.95

Savings of: $23.95 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5158316556267001179 on May 20, 2015

Easy to swallow (although rather large). No after taste, it does keep you awake so dont have too close to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Ubiquinol QH-Absorb

Posted by IanBirch on Aug 03, 2012

Reduced Form Co-Q10 High Absorption / Enhanced Stability Dietary Supplement Kaneka QH Ubiquinol is the reduced (active antioxidant) state of Co-Q10, the form produced by our cells and is significantly better absorbed as a supplement, particularly as we age. Jarrow Formulas QH-absorb is a proprietary enhanced stability formula, which has been clinically shown in humans to increase Co-Q10 levels up to 777% (6.14x) over baseline at 300 mg per day intake. Jarrow Formulas Stabilized QH-absorb Significantly Increased Plasma Reduced Co-Q10 in Human Subjects in 14 Days.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprise

Posted by Reviewer2452470 on Jun 29, 2012

tandvlees is met sprongen vooruitgegan

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice one

Posted by Reviewer2069189 on Dec 12, 2011

it keeps me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas

Posted by Reviewer2842381 on Mar 31, 2011

I find it good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started taking it

Posted by Reviewer2606692 on Feb 12, 2011

I just started taking ubiquinol, and I don't know what to expect. But from the reading I've done, this is important to supplement with as you get older (I just turned 59), to support cardiovascular health, so it's possible I won't feel its effects, but may instead simply remain healthier longer. I'll probably continue to take this. Decent price and quick shipment from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to Know

Posted by Reviewer1796380 on Aug 23, 2010

Hard to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Ubiquinol QH-Absorb

Posted by Reviewer3065101 on Jun 29, 2009

I have just started using this product and find the positive effects include more energetic, feeling of relaxed wellness and able to get good sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Add the L .. add a lot of power

Posted by Reviewer3312477 on Feb 28, 2009

Love this new product .. feels so much better than reg. Co Q 10

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2293389 on Jan 01, 2009

Not sure if these do me any good , but your service is excellent. I always get my order in 3 or 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »