EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.37

$31.95

Savings of: $9.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Been taking for a number of years

Posted by Reviewer1928199 on Aug 21, 2008

First off, iHerb is the best price out there that I've found. I was diagnosed with Osteoporosis and Osteropenia for a number of years. My last DEXA (bone density test) indicated my bone density is better...a lot better my doctor said today. Soooo, with that said I continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formula Ultra Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer1636919 on Feb 07, 2009

I started using this a few years ago when my bone density results were borderline and my colonoscopy showed polyps. Since then the bone density has been good and when I went for the last colonoscopy, things were so good I was told to return in 5 years instead of 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra-Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer2059301 on Apr 06, 2009

Ultra-Bone-Up seems to give vital nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Ultra Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer1986221 on Feb 08, 2010

This gives me the calcium I need plus other ingredients to keep me from bone loss. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2364102 on Feb 16, 2010

Jarrow is one of the leading companies for health products. I have never been disappointed with any of the products that I have ordered--excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer2250965 on Jun 07, 2010

this is a great product - I have been using it for years. I wish you would carry the larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow ultra bone up

Posted by Reviewer2088534 on Jun 09, 2010

easily digested. good calcium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never go without this!!

Posted by Reviewer1627164 on Aug 31, 2010

Never go without this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Ultra Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer1372860 on Oct 15, 2010

I think this is one of the best bone formulas out there. Very complete and affordable. I don't really like having to take six tablets a day, but they are not hard to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Feb 17, 2011

This product takes away joint aches. I take 3 a day and add regular bone up to get enough calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »