EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.17

$45.95

Savings of: $13.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One big negative

Posted by Reviewer2375995 on Jun 08, 2014

The combination of this products ingredients is great-EXCEPT Not enough magnesium, and they use Magnesium oxide, which causes stomach problems,and is not as absorbable and gave me constipation. You must supplement with more magnesium Citrate. THEY ARE AWARE! Won't make the change because it would be a bigger pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

a

Posted by 5608389131064067402 on Feb 20, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4686048703648054745 on Nov 18, 2013

felt better

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bone product

Posted by Romero on Jun 26, 2012

has the best ingredients profile for bone product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3119489 on Jan 31, 2012

HAs all the nutrients I need for my bones,

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Dec 05, 2011

This calcium packs a double punch as it really helps with stiffness and joint pain. I just wish the pills were smaller and you could take fewer than 6 a day to get a high amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

bone-up

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Aug 02, 2011

have send it to my sister to Kazakhstan; she is happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Jul 13, 2011

I think it is a good product, i take it with extra vitamin D, my nails are stronger and maybe bone structures are stronger too.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works but have to take 6 large pills

Posted by Reviewer1339943 on Apr 19, 2011

I love this product! It really helps even with my back pain! The only reason I rate it a 4 instead of 5 is because it says to take 6 of these large pills/day. It's literally hard to swallow that many in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

like itI

Posted by Reviewer1327293 on Mar 16, 2011

Unfortunately you have to take six tabs and they are large size tabs to get the amount you need, but many good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »