EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.07

$32.95

Savings of: $9.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is a vision optimizer...

Posted by Reviewer1019537 on Oct 26, 2011

Because of a detached retina (now fixed), I have floaters over my retina... Vision Optimizer seems to help keep my vision clear...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Good

Posted by Reviewer2809407 on Dec 08, 2010

I started to take Jarrow a month ago and I don't think that my vision has improved much but I feel much better. I have suffered from chronic eyestrain. since I took Jarrow I experienced much improvement in symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

for Glaucoma

Posted by Reviewer2201414 on Nov 16, 2009

My eyes are being watched for glaucoma, so at the suggestion of my nutritionist I have been taking Vision Optimizer about 6 months. Last check up there was no progression.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for eyes

Posted by Reviewer2987750 on Jan 17, 2008

My eyes always feel sour after play games either Internet or cellphone, I just take 2 capsules, than my eyes will feel comfortable. I really rely on this vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

resultof eating

Posted by Reviewer2086042 on May 08, 2011

1.feel hot at the throat after eating, need more water. 2.feel blurr after eat .try reduce dose, feel better in seeing after 15 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vision

Posted by Reviewer1197115 on Nov 30, 2009

It is not a bad product but Vision Essential from Dr. Whittaker is by far much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by bbchris on May 30, 2015

So I've ordered another bottle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Vision Optimizer, 90 Capsules

Posted by 4707254146520268550 on Oct 24, 2014

Диарея после приема.

Was this review helpful to you?

MR

Posted by Reviewer1963889 on Sep 12, 2008

It did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very heavy GLASS bottles

Posted by Reviewer3234996 on Apr 17, 2008

Good formula, but the HEAVY GLASS BOTTLES are EXPENSIVE for shipping, so I will be looking for a replacement formula is lighter plastic bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »