EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$12.95

Savings of: $6.19 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bien

Posted by 4863257611173322370 on Dec 12, 2015

Dommage, j'ai dû payer des taxtes honéreuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Apr 24, 2015

I have been using this D3 for years. I find it works well, does it's job. Tried others they really didn't raise my D3 levels like Jarrow does.

Was this review helpful to you?

MMcNair

Posted by Reviewer1917418 on Apr 01, 2015

This 5000 IU is what my DO told me to use. After several months my vit D came up and has stayed up. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

forget the flu

Posted by Reviewer3184172 on Jan 04, 2015

I take 10,000 IU a day during the winter. My doctor checks my vitamin D levels and they are in range! Imagine how deficient I'd be if I didn't supplement. In the summer I drop to 5,000 a day. I never get the flu shot -- or the flu. This may be the one supplement I couldn't live without and Jarrow is an excellent brand. If you add anthing, add D3 and trust Jarrow. It's a life-saver. Just be sure and get your blood checked to be safe!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 4684626530125677847 on Nov 25, 2013

Exactly what's advertised. Seems to be high quality. No aftertaste. Small size. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Indicação medica

Posted by 5470874800063545568 on Sep 13, 2013

Excelente produto e confiável

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great price, high quality

Posted by Reviewer1314050 on Sep 02, 2013

I'm pleased as usual with great prices and high quality products from iherb. The Jarrow D3 is easy to take, no after taste of burping later!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality supplement

Posted by 5644971811672099602 on May 30, 2013

I have had good results with many of the Jarrow Formula supplements. This is another one that i will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for everyone

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Tiny softgels, easy to take. Vitamin D deficiency is very common. Even when you are enjoying the sun your skin can't make Vitamin D if you are using sunblock. I would recommend Vitamin D supplement for everyone. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone needs

Posted by VaneddieRhea on Feb 05, 2013

Jarrow the best, we all need vit D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »