EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

whey protein

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Feb 21, 2011

good and rBST Free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2007216 on Mar 23, 2010

Good protien, tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2014501 on Feb 11, 2010

This is the only Whey Protein I have found that doesn't use Sucralose or Aspertame. Jarrow Whey Protein is great tasting and I-Herb has the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2016566 on Jul 11, 2010

I think this is one of the best protein powders out there. Been using for some time and keep coming back to it. Tastes good mixed with water alone (GREAT when mixed with OJ) and dissolves well in shaker cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by Reviewer2017031 on Jul 04, 2009

We are on an aggressive exercise routine. This helps us meet our protein requirements in a way we look forward to. Will buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Mar 31, 2009

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor, good carb source

Posted by Reviewer1259752 on Sep 12, 2010

My husband uses this after workouts at the gym. It provides the protein he wants without aritifical sweeteners or sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer1001754 on Dec 23, 2009

I like the product because it not only does not have a bunch of junk in it like alot of protein powders do but it does also have a nice flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by username161 on Dec 14, 2011

This is the best vanilla flavour I've tried, and I've tried loads of dif brands. Sometimes mixes a little clumpy, but I'm not bothered because the flavour and natural ingredients make it the best whey in this volume/price range! Try it yum yum yum yes mmmmmm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1198980 on Jul 07, 2010

good product great taste and hormone free cows love it! thank you iherb for awesome prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 181 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »