EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.19

$34.95

Savings of: $9.77 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No need to look further!

Posted by Reviewer1399883 on Sep 09, 2010

First time I've used whey protein. No need to look further! Excellent flavor & mixes well with a hand-held blender. The right blend of ingredients except for the cholesterol but what the hey. The price is right and the service excellent. Made in the USA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor, good carb source

Posted by Reviewer1259752 on Sep 12, 2010

My husband uses this after workouts at the gym. It provides the protein he wants without aritifical sweeteners or sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow french vanilla whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2907205 on Sep 15, 2010

Very good tasting product. Mixes easily. A staple in my morning routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formula Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1769532 on May 11, 2010

Very high quality and excellent taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No artifical sweeteners!

Posted by Reviewer1756092 on May 27, 2010

Mixes well, taste great, and has no artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting shake

Posted by Reviewer3303821 on Oct 12, 2010

Tastes very nice, much better than I expected. Blends pretty well. Keeps me full intil lunchtime, that's new!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Oct 21, 2010

We drink this for breakfast and it makes supplements easier to take. French vanilla is really tasty. We throw frozen bananas, glutamine and ribose in it and still tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1904598 on Oct 23, 2010

I have used many different brands of whey protein over my 15+ years of weight training, and this product is the best tasting one of them all. I tried mixing the product with water (as recommended) but didn't care for the taste that much. When mixed in a blender with frozen berries, and milk, this stuff tastes great! And yes I know that milk slows down the intake of whey protein, but I'm not a serious bodybuilder and taste is more important for me than results. I will definitely buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2602225 on Dec 07, 2010

taste is very good..mixes well in blender good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best!

Posted by Reviewer2657425 on Dec 09, 2010

I ordered this for the first time based on previous reviews and am not disappointed. The shake tastes great, dissolves easily and actually keeps you full! Will buy again. iHerb has one of the best prices and their packaging is excellent as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 181 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »