EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.19

$34.95

Savings of: $9.77 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1571558 on Nov 10, 2008

Great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like a vanilla milkshake

Posted by Reviewer2527365 on Nov 11, 2008

Have been using this product over 5 years. Good flavor mixes well. Top quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2536748 on Jan 23, 2009

Dissolves easily and tastes great. Blend it with frozen fruit for a great shake. No grit or after-taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Whey protien

Posted by Reviewer1039759 on Mar 06, 2009

Tastes great and has no artificial sweetners. Most Whey protiens taste funny. This one has great flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power Protein

Posted by Reviewer1120097 on Mar 12, 2009

I have used this product for a number of years. I am on a highly restricted diet. I find that this product added to my morning meal gives me enough staying power to last the morning. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Mar 31, 2009

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow whey protein

Posted by Reviewer3099297 on Oct 09, 2009

Great tasting , no artificial anything, just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

This is the only whey protein I could find w/o any artificial additives. Great tasting and not to sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, great whey...

Posted by Reviewer2446165 on Oct 13, 2009

This whey tastes good. It can be a lifesaver when I don't have time for breakfast, since I have adrenal issues and need to have protein in the morning. Whey is the #1 easiest to digest protein for the human body- just mix it into some nut milk and go!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3012629 on May 13, 2009

i love the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 181 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »