EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2536748 on Jan 23, 2009

Dissolves easily and tastes great. Blend it with frozen fruit for a great shake. No grit or after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Whey protien

Posted by Reviewer1039759 on Mar 06, 2009

Tastes great and has no artificial sweetners. Most Whey protiens taste funny. This one has great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Power Protein

Posted by Reviewer1120097 on Mar 12, 2009

I have used this product for a number of years. I am on a highly restricted diet. I find that this product added to my morning meal gives me enough staying power to last the morning. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Mar 31, 2009

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow whey protein

Posted by Reviewer3099297 on Oct 09, 2009

Great tasting , no artificial anything, just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

This is the only whey protein I could find w/o any artificial additives. Great tasting and not to sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, great whey...

Posted by Reviewer2446165 on Oct 13, 2009

This whey tastes good. It can be a lifesaver when I don't have time for breakfast, since I have adrenal issues and need to have protein in the morning. Whey is the #1 easiest to digest protein for the human body- just mix it into some nut milk and go!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3012629 on May 13, 2009

i love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formula Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1747544 on Jun 01, 2009

I am partial to Jarrow Company as I have never been disappointed in any of their products. This whey has a very nice flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Whey Protein, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1759796 on Jun 13, 2009

I consider this powder, mixed with plain yogurt and sometimes a little fruit to be my staple breakfast. I am diabetic, and this is a great way to have a healthy and safe meal that fills me up for many hours without raising my blood sugar too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 179 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »