EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2695208 on Jan 26, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 144years on Jan 26, 2012

Taste is good, pretty neutral. mixes surprisingly well with water and in comparison to stuff from local supermarket.. texture is more.. how could I say.. not-so-processed, more natural I'd say - looks like quality stuff in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 19, 2011

Sorry that I haven't tried this yet - still finishing other products, but certainly an excellent value and Jarrow is a company I trust!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by username161 on Dec 14, 2011

This is the best vanilla flavour I've tried, and I've tried loads of dif brands. Sometimes mixes a little clumpy, but I'm not bothered because the flavour and natural ingredients make it the best whey in this volume/price range! Try it yum yum yum yes mmmmmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by Reviewer2381169 on Nov 24, 2011

I really have nothing to complain about and all praise. It's easy to drink, goes well with fruit, and mixes well. I enjoy it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of wrappers

Posted by Reviewer1862656 on Nov 18, 2011

Tastes pretty good, and the empty container makes a good penny bank.

Was this review helpful to you?

too big

Posted by Reviewer3247027 on Nov 04, 2011

too big

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1168415 on Oct 27, 2011

great taste, I prefer it with milk, but don't mind it with water either. Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey correct.

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

Whey this seems correct, it seems very pure and undenatured. The powder is very fine. I like it, it blends well. However, I did not like the flavor vanilla, enough bland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this whey!

Posted by Reviewer2081290 on Sep 29, 2011

Best whey I have found. Mixes well, tastes great, and helps recovery without added artificial sugars or flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 179 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »