EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply the best.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Dec 30, 2009

The best in quality, taste and price. This stuff and what I mix with it makes my day. Rice milk, almond milk, coconut milk, super seed, a little berry hemp shake for added flavor, creatine, a little chlorella, a few ground nuts, olive oil, coconut oil, and a drop of water solible iodine. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

getting the goods: 2

Posted by Reviewer1770933 on Feb 22, 2010

I commented on the Chocolate Whey Protein, and the same would go for the Vanilla. This is a good source of protein and nutrients, especially being so active. Jarrow Formulas is number 1 in my books.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product!

Posted by Reviewer3155407 on Mar 01, 2010

This product tastes good and really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2217167 on Mar 05, 2010

love this stuff, tastes great, mixes well, defenitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2165407 on Mar 15, 2010

love this whey powder however can't decide which flavor i like more this onr french vanilla - either way a win win

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my nutritionist

Posted by Reviewer3217283 on Mar 20, 2010

Jarrow Formulas Vanilla Whey Protein was recommended by my nutritionist as the base for my morning smoothie. There's no better whey protein out there for flavor and consistency, with no added artificial sweeteners or flavors, and no added hormones. Thanks for the great price too, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2007216 on Mar 23, 2010

Good protien, tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Product

Posted by Reviewer2145112 on Mar 27, 2010

Great tasting product with high protein and low carb content and no nasties. I will definitely keep ordering this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2059996 on Apr 04, 2010

The taste is good and mixes well with my coffee. No down side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein

Posted by Reviewer2589954 on Apr 27, 2010

Doesn't upset my stomach one bit, which most other protein powders do. If you eat a healthy, natural diet and are looking for a good protein powder, try this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 180 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »