EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Whey Protein, French Vanilla Flavor, 2 lbs (908 g)

Posted by Reviewer2081791 on Feb 16, 2012

A good product, I'll take another.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Service!

Posted by Reviewer2124335 on Mar 25, 2008

Love the stuff. Easy to order, prompt shipment. I only wish you offered AUTOSHIP. I will continue to order. And, Thanks for asking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer2126357 on Feb 02, 2010

Our daughter has Krohn's and cannot eat meat. So this is a huge part of her diet for the protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4662032429884809968 on Aug 17, 2013

just perfect to add to my smoothies in the morning, give me the extra protein to keep me going till lunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really liked

Posted by Reviewer2143105 on Feb 27, 2012

Great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Product

Posted by Reviewer2145112 on Mar 27, 2010

Great tasting product with high protein and low carb content and no nasties. I will definitely keep ordering this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2414117 on Sep 03, 2011

This is the first whey protein I've tried, but it is really good!! My family will even drink vegetable smoothies with this in it because the vanilla flavor hides all the various vegetable flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Nov 27, 2009

tastes great and is minimally processed making it a finer whey product...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2373107 on Aug 05, 2010

I love this stuff. Thanks you iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by Reviewer2381169 on Nov 24, 2011

I really have nothing to complain about and all praise. It's easy to drink, goes well with fruit, and mixes well. I enjoy it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 181 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »