EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.02

$34.95

Savings of: $8.93 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2014501 on Feb 11, 2010

This is the only Whey Protein I have found that doesn't use Sucralose or Aspertame. Jarrow Whey Protein is great tasting and I-Herb has the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer1001754 on Dec 23, 2009

I like the product because it not only does not have a bunch of junk in it like alot of protein powders do but it does also have a nice flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Dec 30, 2009

The best in quality, taste and price. This stuff and what I mix with it makes my day. Rice milk, almond milk, coconut milk, super seed, a little berry hemp shake for added flavor, creatine, a little chlorella, a few ground nuts, olive oil, coconut oil, and a drop of water solible iodine. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

getting the goods: 2

Posted by Reviewer1770933 on Feb 22, 2010

I commented on the Chocolate Whey Protein, and the same would go for the Vanilla. This is a good source of protein and nutrients, especially being so active. Jarrow Formulas is number 1 in my books.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product!

Posted by Reviewer3155407 on Mar 01, 2010

This product tastes good and really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2217167 on Mar 05, 2010

love this stuff, tastes great, mixes well, defenitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2165407 on Mar 15, 2010

love this whey powder however can't decide which flavor i like more this onr french vanilla - either way a win win

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my nutritionist

Posted by Reviewer3217283 on Mar 20, 2010

Jarrow Formulas Vanilla Whey Protein was recommended by my nutritionist as the base for my morning smoothie. There's no better whey protein out there for flavor and consistency, with no added artificial sweeteners or flavors, and no added hormones. Thanks for the great price too, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2007216 on Mar 23, 2010

Good protien, tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Product

Posted by Reviewer2145112 on Mar 27, 2010

Great tasting product with high protein and low carb content and no nasties. I will definitely keep ordering this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 181 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »