EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty Vailla

Posted by Reviewer2645209 on Jun 11, 2013

This has been my standby since 2008. Fast acting, good decent taste. Very easy to mix in a shaker with the round stainless steal wisk included.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4662032429884809968 on Aug 17, 2013

just perfect to add to my smoothies in the morning, give me the extra protein to keep me going till lunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente produto.

Posted by Reviewer3063407 on Aug 27, 2013

Excelente produto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My opinion

Posted by 5578390618376747778 on Jun 10, 2012

Very good taste . No artificial sweetners or rBST . I use in my smoothies , with bananas and cinnamon .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer3275347 on Aug 15, 2011

Easy stuff. Tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by MikaelP on Aug 21, 2011

Very good product, tastes great and mixes well with liquids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2414117 on Sep 03, 2011

This is the first whey protein I've tried, but it is really good!! My family will even drink vegetable smoothies with this in it because the vanilla flavor hides all the various vegetable flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect...

Posted by Reviewer2080699 on Sep 11, 2011

...protein supplement, in my opinion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this whey!

Posted by Reviewer2081290 on Sep 29, 2011

Best whey I have found. Mixes well, tastes great, and helps recovery without added artificial sugars or flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 180 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »