EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2059996 on Apr 04, 2010

The taste is good and mixes well with my coffee. No down side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2165407 on Mar 15, 2010

love this whey powder however can't decide which flavor i like more this onr french vanilla - either way a win win

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty tasty tasty

Posted by 4992585389377501041 on Feb 24, 2015

love the taste...my no1 protein....is awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2217167 on Mar 05, 2010

love this stuff, tastes great, mixes well, defenitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Best Value for Energy, Weight Training & Craving Control

Posted by Reviewer2220144 on Jun 19, 2012

I order this product regularly for my 22 y.o. son who considers it to be the best of the many whey powders he has used over the past 8 yrs. of training. The product tastes good, mixes well, and is a flexible product that works well with fruit or rolled oats or even amping with cocoa/chocolate. (Son prefers flavor of the Jarrow french vanilla with added cocoa pdr over the Jarrow Carribean Chocolate which has a cinnamon spin.) But the french vanilla flavor does stand by itself deliciously, as well. The 17 grams of protein per serving is a great boost for post-workout muscle repair, esp. with the BCAA content. Less muscle pain the next day when you use this. Our family also uses this product for quick meals & pick-me ups when energy flags. The glutamine content gives us an energy boost usually within 20 minutes. The feeling is not one of caffeine high, but rather a smooth, calm directed focus. This product is also great for diminishing cravings for unhealthy food. It satisfies your urges for junk & helps you focus & be productive in work, exercise, and socially as well. Our family has used many Jarrow products over the past decade & is sold on their purity, potency, and cost-effectiveness and personal value. This is one of our many repeat-order products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My opinion

Posted by 5578390618376747778 on Jun 10, 2012

Very good taste . No artificial sweetners or rBST . I use in my smoothies , with bananas and cinnamon .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome natural protein powder

Posted by suppmaster on Sep 25, 2013

This protein powder mixes well and has a pleasing taste and smell (vanilla ice cream). Good with smoothies, milk or cooking recipes. This is a perfect choice if you want an all natural protein powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer2245143 on Aug 25, 2008

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Whey Protein, French Vanilla Flavor, 2 lbs (908 g)

Posted by Reviewer1519529 on Feb 14, 2012

great product,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

This is the only whey protein I could find w/o any artificial additives. Great tasting and not to sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 181 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »